A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 179 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Legal Guarantees Ensuring Entrepreneurial Freedom
29 June 2022
12:15—13:45
The broadcast is available for authorized users. Please log in.
Roscongress
personal account
Moderators
Vladimir Gruzdev
Chairman of the Board, Association of Lawyers of Russia
Speakers and experts
Victoria Burkovskaya
Partner, Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners
Vadim Zaripov
Head of Analytical Service, Pepeliaev Group
Anatoly Maltsan
Head of Department for Ensuring the Activities of the Business Protection Headquarters, Moscow Government
Ntlai Eunice Masipa
Vice President, Law Society of South Africa
Tatyana Mineeva
Commissioner for Entrepreneurs' Rights Protection in Moscow
Sergey Morozov
First Deputy Chairman of the Committee of the State Duma of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation on Regional Policy and Local Self-Government
Andrei Nazarov
Prime Minister of the Government of the Republic of Bashkortostan
Dmitry Petrovichev
Vice President, All-Russian Non-Governmental Organization of Small and Medium-Sized Businesses OPORA RUSSIA; Managing Director of the Bureau for the Protection of the Rights of Entrepreneurs and Investors
Sergey Puzyrevsky
Secretary of State – Deputy Head, Federal Antimonopoly Service of the Russian Federation (FAS Russia)
Alexander Semennikov
Deputy, All-Russian Political Party "UNITED RUSSIA"
Aleksey Serko
State Secretary – Deputy Minister of the Russian Federation for Civil Defence, Emergencies and Elimination of Consequences of Natural Disasters
Alexey Khersontsev
State Secretary – Deputy Minister of Economic Development of the Russian Federation

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 179 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Правовые гарантии свободы предпринимательской деятельности
29 июня 2022
12:15—13:45
Для просмотра трансляции необходимо авторизоваться
Авторизоваться
Модераторы
Владимир Груздев
Председатель правления, Ассоциация юристов России
Спикеры и эксперты
Виктория Бурковская
Партнер, Адвокатское бюро «Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры»
Вадим Зарипов
Руководитель аналитической службы, Юридическая компания «Пепеляев Групп»
Анатолий Мальцан
Начальник управления по обеспечению деятельности штаба по защите бизнеса, Правительство Москвы
Нтлаи Юнис Масипа
Вице-президент, Юридическое общество Южной Африки
Татьяна Минеева
Уполномоченный по защите прав предпринимателей в городе Москве
Сергей Морозов
Первый заместитель председателя комитета Государственной Думы Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации по региональной политике и местному самоуправлению
Андрей Назаров
Премьер-министр Правительства Республики Башкортостан
Дмитрий Петровичев
Вице-президент, Общероссийская общественная организация малого и среднего предпринимательства «ОПОРА РОССИИ»; управляющий, Бюро по защите прав предпринимателей и инвесторов
Сергей Пузыревский
Статс-секретарь – заместитель руководителя, Федеральная антимонопольная служба (ФАС России)
Александр Семенников
Депутат, Всероссийская политическая партия «ЕДИНАЯ РОССИЯ»
Алексей Серко
Статс-секретарь – заместитель Министра Российской Федерации по делам гражданской обороны, чрезвычайным ситуациям и ликвидации последствий стихийных бедствий
Алексей Херсонцев
Статс-секретарь – заместитель Министра экономического развития Российской Федерации