A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 159 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Andrei Nazarov

Andrei Nazarov

Prime Minister of the Government of the Republic of Bashkortostan
Quotes
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
‘Republic of Moldova and the Russian Regions’ – Moldo-Russian Economic Council Session
A little over a year ago, <…> we saw the first efforts to build the infrastructure, to start appropriate events and development institutes. The First Moldovan-Russian Forum was prepared and took place with the support of Mr. Dodon. <...> The number of participants – 200 business people from Russia and almost 500 business people from Moldova – has proved there is enormous interest and a need for this platform that appeared in a timely fashion. <…> The Moldo-Russian Economic Council has been established
14.02.2019
Russian Investment Forum 2019
The Competitiveness of the National Jurisdiction: New Directions for Development
There needs to be a separate chapter in the Criminal Code that establishes a special procedure for economic crimes
14.02.2019
Russian Investment Forum 2019
The Competitiveness of the National Jurisdiction: New Directions for Development
Just 11% of all investments are foreign direct investments. It turns out that all of these changes haven’t had much of an effect on international actors
14.02.2019
Russian Investment Forum 2019
The Competitiveness of the National Jurisdiction: New Directions for Development
Russia ranks 16th in terms of levels of foreign investment. A year ago, it was 21st, and the year before that it was 39th. <…> You can’t say that there’s no progress. A lot has shifted because of the changes in the Civil Code. After that comes the fact that the share of companies operating in our jurisdiction according to Russian law has tripled. In five years, the number of businessmen complaining about the inconvenience of Russian legislation has decreased by a factor of two and change

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Андрей Назаров

Андрей Назаров

Сопредседатель, Общероссийская общественная организация «Деловая Россия»
Цитаты
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Заседание Молдо-российского экономического совета«Республика Молдова и регионы России»
Чуть более года назад <…> пошла работа по созданию инфраструктуры, по проведению необходимых мероприятий, институтов развития. При поддержке Игоря Николаевича [Игоря Додона, Президента Молдовы, — Ред.] был подготовлен и успешно проведен первый Молдо-Российский форум <...> Количество участников со стороны России — 200 бизнесменов, а также почти 500 бизнесменов с территории Молдовы –  показало, что этот интерес очень высокий, и эта площадка нужна была, и что она создана своевременно <…> Был создан Молдо-российский экономический совет
14.02.2019
Российский инвестиционный форум 2019
Конкурентоспособность национальной юрисдикции: новые векторы развития
Должна быть отдельная глава в Уголовно-процессуальном кодексе, чтобы экономические преступления были в особой процедуре
14.02.2019
Российский инвестиционный форум 2019
Конкурентоспособность национальной юрисдикции: новые векторы развития
Из всех инвестиций — только 11% прямых иностранных. Получается, что всеми этими изменениями мы на иностранцев большого впечатления не производим
14.02.2019
Российский инвестиционный форум 2019
Конкурентоспособность национальной юрисдикции: новые векторы развития
На уровне иностранных инвестиций Россия находится на 16-м месте. Годом раньше была на 21-м, а еще годом раньше — на 39-м <…> Нельзя сказать, что мы не двигаемся вперед. Многое сдвинулось из-за изменений в Гражданском кодексе. После этого доля компаний, которые в нашей юрисдикции работают по российским законам, увеличилась в три раза. За 5 лет в два с лишним раза снизилось количество бизнесменов, которые жалуются на неудобство российского законодательства
27.02.2017
Российский инвестиционный форум 2017
Безопасность ведения бизнеса и судебная система: последние тенденции
На уровне правоприменения тенденция прямо противоположная сигналам руководства страны.