A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 155 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона

Roscongress Foundation

A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.
Roscongress presentation
Roscongress Club presentation
Roscongress Foundation delegate management services presentation
Media kit Roscongress Foundation publications
Fund RC-Investments presentation
Roscongress personal account

The Roscongress personal account is an information space, communication tool, and service platform for participants of all Roscongress Foundation events.

You can use the Roscongress personal account to:

  • keep track of future events organized by the Roscongress Foundation and plan your schedule in the business calendar;
  • submit applications for events you are interested in;
  • view all the events you are participating in on one page;
  • find out about changes to your participation status and learn about services you can access at various Roscongress Foundation events;
  • access analytical information about the Foundation’s events;
  • watch broadcasts of Roscongress Foundation events at roscongress.org (after signing in).

How to start using your Roscongress personal account

If you received an invitation or your application to attend a Roscongress Foundation event in 2020 or 2021 (Russia House in Davos, Russian Investment Forum, St. Petersburg International Economic Forum) was approved by the relevant Organizing Committee, you already have your Roscongress personal account.

Your personal account login and password information were previously sent to you by the email specified during registration. You can restore access to your account by calling the Roscongress Foundation information centre at: +7 (495) 640 4440.

Log into your Roscongress personal account

If you are not yet registered in the Roscongress personal account, you can register through Roscongress personal account.

The registration process for a Roscongress personal account consists of five steps. Step one is filling in your personal details. You will then be prompted to provide your passport information, information about your organization, and contact details. The fifth and final step is selecting the event you wish to attend. You can select the event when registering for a Roscongress personal account, or submit an application from your account later.

Once you have completed the registration process, an email will be sent to the address you specified, containing your login and password for your Roscongress personal account.

Register for a Roscongress personal account

Roscongress presentation
Roscongress Club presentation
Roscongress Foundation delegate management services presentation
Media kit Roscongress Foundation publications
Fund RC-Investments presentation

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона

О Фонде Росконгресс

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.
Презентация Фонда
Презентация Roscongress Club
Презентация услуг по работе с участниками Фонда Росконгресс
Презентация услуг колл-центра
Презентация РК-Арт
Медиакит Изданий Фонда
Медиакит цифровых ресурсов Фонда Росконгресс
Презентация о переговорном комплексе
Социальная Платформа Росконгресс
Презентация Фонда РК-Инвестиции
Единый личный кабинет

Единый личный кабинет (ЕЛК) — это информационно-коммуникационная площадка и сервисная платформа для участников всех мероприятий Фонда Росконгресс.

В Едином личном кабинете вы сможете:

  • следить за будущими мероприятиями, проводимыми Фондом Росконгресс, и планировать свой график в деловом календаре;
  • подавать заявки на интересующие вас мероприятия;
  • видеть на одной странице все мероприятия, в которых вы принимаете участие;
  • узнавать об обновлении статуса вашего участия и доступных вам сервисах на разных мероприятиях Фонда Росконгресс;
  • получать доступ к аналитическим материалам, подготовленным по итогам мероприятий Фонда Росконгресс;
  • просматривать трансляции мероприятий Фонда Росконгресс на сайте roscongress.org (после авторизации в ЕЛК).

Как начать пользоваться Единым личным кабинетом

Если вы получили приглашение или ваша заявка на участие была одобрена Оргкомитетом одного из мероприятий Фонда Росконгресс в 2020 или 2021 году («Русский дом» в Давосе, Российский инвестиционный форум, Петербургский международный экономический форум), аккаунт в ЕЛК у вас уже есть.

Логин и пароль для входа в ЕЛК были ранее направлены вам на электронную почту, указанную при регистрации на одно из вышеперечисленных мероприятий Фонда Росконгресс. Вы можете восстановить доступ в ЕЛК, обратившись в информационный центр Фонда Росконгресс по телефону: +7 (495) 640 4440.

Войти в Единый личный кабинет

Если у вас нет аккаунта, вы можете зарегистрироваться в Едином личном кабинете на сайте Фонда Росконгресс.

Форма регистрации в Едином личном кабинете состоит из пяти шагов. Первый шаг — заполнение личных данных. Далее — заполнение паспортных данных, информации о вашей организации и контактных данных. Пятый шаг — это выбор мероприятия, в котором вы планируете участвовать. Вы можете выбрать нужное мероприятие во время регистрации в ЕЛК или подать заявку на участие позже из вашего Единого личного кабинета.

После завершения регистрации на указанную в форме электронную почту придет письмо с логином и паролем для входа в ЕЛК на сайте Фонда Росконгресс.

Зарегистрироваться в ЕЛК

Презентация Фонда
Презентация Roscongress Club
Презентация услуг по работе с участниками Фонда Росконгресс
Презентация услуг колл-центра
Презентация РК-Арт
Медиакит Изданий Фонда
Медиакит цифровых ресурсов Фонда Росконгресс
Презентация о переговорном комплексе
Социальная Платформа Росконгресс
Презентация Фонда РК-Инвестиции