A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, Spanish – t.me/RoscongressEsp and Arabic t.me/RosCongressArabic. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation:roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Maksut Shadaev

Maksut Shadaev

Minister of Digital Development, Communications and Mass Media of the Russian Federation
Quotes
17.06.2022
SPIEF 2022
Lack of Active Players on Global Digital Markets Creates New Opportunities for Competition
On the one hand, the fact that everyone has left the market is such a unique phenomenon. Some have ceased all activities, some are still working but don’t participate in the economy, for example Google and YouTube. <...> Competition forced our players to be stronger. But, on the other hand, of course, our companies had an opportunity to find new niches
17.06.2022
SPIEF 2022
Lack of Active Players on Global Digital Markets Creates New Opportunities for Competition
We would like, of course, these small companies to take up the niches that are emerging now. Because if large companies come, the effect on consumers when it comes to quality of service, prices, and technology will probably not be enough. All our recent efforts are aimed at achieving long-term pro-competitive rules for the market in self-regulation mode
16.06.2022
SPIEF 2022
Structural Change: A New Path for Russian Internet
We are launching a two-year programme this year to train high school students in programming languages. Digital departments in 106 institutions of higher education are starting up. We are increasing admission quotas to universities for professions related to IT. We have developers, or course, and they are the core, we won’t get anywhere without them. In this sense, of course, we need to increase the number of developers and ensure a better quality of training for them. We are inviting businesses to integrate even more closely with our universities. I think this will be the biggest change. There is group of IT specialists driving the digital transformation on the ground, in companies.  [...] We need to increase the output of all our programmes by about 150%
16.06.2022
SPIEF 2022
Structural Change: A New Path for Russian Internet
This is the old challenge of staff shortages in the broader sense, it’s just become more relevant as a result of prevailing conditions. There has been a shortage of human resources. Given the outflow we’re experiencing, there is certainly a need for even more staff
16.06.2022
SPIEF 2022
Structural Change: A New Path for Russian Internet
We can see a large number of projects aimed at filling the niches that have popped up. [...] Major foreign players won’t be back in the foreseeable future, so the task falls to our companies
18.06.2022
SPIEF 2022
IT Leadership: An Alliance of Russia and the Developing World
You can establish cooperation with Russian companies that have representative offices and sales channels and are implementing some large projects in these [foreign] countries. Moreover, large private business is ready to cooperate with us. I would actually suggest that state-owned companies include this in their directives: if state-owned companies operate on the territory of these countries, you can directly include tasks in the directives to promote Russian solutions, how to use them as a platform, and how to use the infrastructure
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Digital Sovereignty and Cybersecurity
We believe it crucial that senior figures understand all the risks. Work needs to be done separately to explain and clarify these risks, and ensure that senior figures in our organizations shoulder the responsibility. I am referring primarily to my sector – government bodies and state companies. They need to understand that these factors are KPIs, and that they assume personal responsibility for ensuring that cybersecurity risks do not come to pass,
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Digital Sovereignty and Cybersecurity
We are currently experiencing a disparity between growing demand for digital services and digital platforms on the one hand, and for security on the other. The latter is not developing at the same rapid pace as the former. As a result, this disparity is growing, and I believe we are now very much at a critical juncture. We need to apply some kind of super-solution to markedly mobilize and change approaches to ensuring security at all stages,
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
How to Prepare for the Next Pandemic?
We have been able to find the right balance in the blanket spread of digital technologies. […] We have proven that there is no need for face-to-face communication between officials and the state authorities. We see that this is our main achievement, which distinguishes us from other countries
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
How to Prepare for the Next Pandemic?
What happened was definitely a challenge. It was psychological and organizational. The government worked on this issue in a very well-coordinated manner, as a single organism, largely due to the coordinating and guiding role of Rospotrebnadzor. Many of the things we did, we did together. This is the result of our joint work
03.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Entrepreneurship and Employment in the Age of Giganomics
Certain agencies have big plans for regulation [of the activities of employment platforms]. Sometimes they are attributable to the need to maintain competition, but we are always trying to find a balance
03.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
The Digital Breakthrough in Russian Transport: Quick Wins for the State and Business
Our priorities are as follows: very quickly switch electronic waybills and all documentation that accompanies the movement of goods to electronic form in order to completely do away with paper. Our job is to broadly use biometrics to simplify payment for public transport, transport control, boarding, and check-in. Going forward, unmanned vehicles need infrastructure, so one of the immediate tasks is to create standards together with the Ministry of Transport based on which new roads will be built so that they are ready for the introduction of new technologies from the very start
03.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
The Digital Breakthrough in Russian Transport: Quick Wins for the State and Business
Everyone is interested in unmanned vehicles now, but we have waybills. For now, all turnover is on paper, unfortunately. These are big costs for all carriers, for the industry, and so on

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 179 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Максут Шадаев

Максут Шадаев

Министр цифрового развития, связи и массовых коммуникаций Российской Федерации
Цитаты
18.06.2022
ПМЭФ 2022
ИТ-лидерство – альянс России и развивающегося мира
Можно создать кооперацию с российскими компаниями, которые в этих [зарубежных. — Ред.] странах имеют представительства, каналы продаж, какие-то проекты большие реализуют. Тем более крупный частный бизнес готов к кооперации с нами. Собственно, госкомпаниям я предлагаю это включить в директивы: если госкомпании работают на территории этих стран, то можно прям в директивы включить им задачи по продвижению российских решений и как площадку, как инфраструктуру их использовать
17.06.2022
ПМЭФ 2022
Новые возможности для развития конкуренции в отсутствие участников глобальных цифровых рынков
С одной стороны, такое уникальное явление, что все ушли с рынка — кто-то вообще прекратил работу, кто-то еще работает, но при этом в экономике не участвует, например, Google, YouTube. <...> Конкуренция заставляла быть наших игроков сильнее. Но, с другой стороны, конечно, наши компании получили возможность находить новые ниши
16.06.2022
ПМЭФ 2022
Структурные изменения: новый путь Рунета
«Мы запускаем в этом году программу двухлетних курсов обучения старшеклассников языкам программирования. Цифровые кафедры в 106 вузах стартуют. Увеличиваем контрольные цифры приема в вузы на ИТ-специальности. Понятно, что у нас есть разработчики — это ядро, без них мы никуда не уйдем. В этом смысле, конечно, будем наращивать количество разработчиков, обеспечивать качество их обучения лучше. Приглашаем бизнес еще больше интегрироваться с нашими вузами. Я думаю, в этом и будут изменения основные. Те, кто двигает цифровую трансформацию на местах, в компаниях — это как раз большой слой ИТ-специалистов. <...> Нам нужно где-то в полтора раза увеличивать объем выпуска по всем нашим программам»
16.06.2022
ПМЭФ 2022
Структурные изменения: новый путь Рунета
«Это старый вызов по дефициту кадров в широком смысле, который просто в этих условиях приобрел еще большую актуальность. Кадров не хватало. С учетом того, что у нас существует определенный отток, безусловно, кадров нужно еще больше»
16.06.2022
ПМЭФ 2022
Структурные изменения: новый путь Рунета
«Мы видим большое количество проектов, которые нацелены на закрытие новых ниш, которые образовались. <...> В какие-то обозримые сроки крупные зарубежные игроки не вернутся, поэтому это достается нашим компаниям»
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Цифровой суверенитет и кибербезопасность
Понятно, что мы должны менять в целом подход, мы должны формировать новую индустрию в моем понимании, которая все-таки должна начать оказывать сервисы и услуги, связанные с обеспечением непрерывной безопасности. У нас сейчас индустрия выглядит в моем понимании так: у нас есть интеграторы, у нас есть поставщики решений, но у нас нет тех организаций, которые на постоянной основе обеспечивают работу с этими рисками
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Цифровой суверенитет и кибербезопасность
Нам кажется очень важным, чтобы первые лица понимали все риски. Это должна быть отдельная работа по объяснению, разъяснению этих рисков и по все-таки фиксации ответственности первых лиц организаций наших. Я говорю, прежде всего, про свой сектор — про госорганы, про госкомпании. Они должны понимать, что это их KPI (ключевые показатели эффективности. — Прим. ред.) и их персональная ответственность за недопущение реализации этих рисков, связанных с кибербезопасностью
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Цифровой суверенитет и кибербезопасность
Мы живем сейчас в понимании разрыва, который у нас сейчас увеличивается между запросом на цифровые сервисы, на цифровые платформы и, в целом, уровнем защищенности, который у нас такими активными темпами не развивается. Поэтому этот разрыв увеличивается, и в моем понимании мы сейчас находимся как раз в той самой критической точке, где мы должны какое-то суперрешение принять по большей мобилизации и изменению подходов к обеспечению безопасности на всех этапах
03.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Цифровой прорыв транспорта России: быстрые победы для государства и бизнеса
Наши приоритеты выглядят так: очень быстро перейти на электронные транспортные накладные, на всю документацию, которая сопровождает перемещение грузов, в электронном виде, чтобы полностью отказаться от бумаги. Наша задача — использовать широко биометрию для того, чтобы можно было упростить и оплату общественного транспорта, и транспортный контроль, и посадку на рейс, регистрацию. Далее — для беспилотного транспорта нужна инфраструктура, поэтому одна из таких ближайших задач —вместе с Минтрансом создать стандарты, по которым будут строиться новые дороги для того, чтобы они изначально были готовы к внедрению новых технологий
03.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Цифровой прорыв транспорта России: быстрые победы для государства и бизнеса
Всех интересует сейчас беспилотный транспорт, но у нас транспортные накладные, до сих пор весь оборот на бумаге, к сожалению. Это большие издержки для всех перевозчиков, для отрасли и так далее
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Пандемии будущего. Стратегии готовности
Мы смогли в условиях повсеместного распространения цифровых технологий <...> найти правильный баланс. <...> Мы доказали, что не нужно очного общения с органами власти, мы видим, что это наше главное достижение, что отличает нас от других стран
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Пандемии будущего. Стратегии готовности
То, что происходило, было определенным вызовом. Он был психологическим и организационным. Правительство отработало в этом направлении очень слаженно, как единый организм. Во многом благодаря координирующей направляющей роли Роспотребнадзора. Многие вещи, которые мы делали, мы делали вместе. Это результат нашего совместного труда
03.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Предпринимательство и занятость в эпоху гиганомики
У отдельных ведомств есть большие планы по созданию регулирования [деятельности платформ занятости]. Иногда они объясняются тем, что нужно сохранять конкурентность, но мы пытаемся все время баланс находить