A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Sergei  Lavrov

Sergei Lavrov

Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation
Quotes
09.04.2019
International Arctic Forum 2019
The Arctic: A Region of Rivalry or Cooperation?
The Arctic is, above all, the people, including the small-numbered indigenous peoples of the North. During its chairmanship term, Russia will act in their best interest in terms of building programmes for the integrated, balanced development of our common region in three dimensions: economic, social and environmental
09.04.2019
International Arctic Forum 2019
The Arctic: A Region of Rivalry or Cooperation?
Additional prospects related to increasing economic activity are also related to the continuing technological development
09.04.2019
International Arctic Forum 2019
The Arctic: A Region of Rivalry or Cooperation?
In the interest of strengthening trust and mutual understanding, preventing any kind of escalation, we support the restoration of a full political and military dialogue of the Arctic states. The annual meeting of the chiefs of staff of the Arctic Council member states’ military forces was an effective mechanism for maintaining regional stability. Unfortunately, such practice has been frozen since 2014
09.04.2019
International Arctic Forum 2019
The Arctic: A Region of Rivalry or Cooperation?
Rapid changes are going on in the Arctic today; we are facing a number of factors, or should I say, catalysts, which determine the need for deepening intergovernmental cooperation in the region. That is, first of all, climate change, which, on the one hand, remains a serious common challenge, and on the other hand, it provides new opportunities
09.04.2019
International Arctic Forum 2019
The Arctic: A Region of Rivalry or Cooperation?
During this month, we will be preparing for the next Arctic Council Ministerial Meeting. Very important documents are being drafted, including the Arctic strategy up to 2025. I hope that it will reflect everything that we are talking about today
09.04.2019
International Arctic Forum 2019
The Arctic: A Region of Rivalry or Cooperation?
Russia views the Arctic as the territory of peace, constructive interaction and good neighbourliness. <...> We are convinced that there is no potential for conflict in the Arctic, and all the issues arising here can and must be resolved by political means at the negotiation table. None of those issues requires a military solution

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Сергей Лавров

Сергей Лавров

Министр иностранных дел Российской Федерации
Цитаты
09.04.2019
Международный арктический форум 2019
Арктика – арена противостояния или сотрудничества?
Арктика — это, прежде всего, люди, включая малые коренные народы Севера. В период своего председательства Россия будет максимально содействовать обеспечению их интересов при выстраивании программ комплексного, сбалансированного развития нашего общего региона в трех измерениях: экономическом, социальном и экологическом
09.04.2019
Международный арктический форум 2019
Арктика – арена противостояния или сотрудничества?
Дополнительные перспективы, связанные с наращиванием экономической деятельности, связаны и с продолжающимся развитием технологий
09.04.2019
Международный арктический форум 2019
Арктика – арена противостояния или сотрудничества?
В интересах укрепления доверия и взаимопонимания, предотвращения любых видов эскалации выступаем за восстановление полноформатного военно-политического диалога арктических государств. Эффективным механизмом поддержания региональной стабильности были ежегодные встречи начальников генеральных штабов военных сил государств-членов Арктического совета. К сожалению, с 2014 года практика таких встреч заморожена
09.04.2019
Международный арктический форум 2019
Арктика – арена противостояния или сотрудничества?
Сегодня Арктика переживает стремительные перемены, налицо ряд факторов, я бы даже сказал, катализаторов, предопределяющих необходимость углубления в регионе межгосударственного сотрудничества. Это, прежде всего, изменение климата, которое, с одной стороны, остается серьезным общим вызовом, а с другой стороны — предоставляет новые возможности
09.04.2019
Международный арктический форум 2019
Арктика – арена противостояния или сотрудничества?
Мы в ближайший месяц будем готовиться к очередному заседанию совета министров иностранных дел Арктического совета. Готовятся очень важные документы, включая арктическую стратегию до 2025 года. Надеюсь, что в ней будет отражено все, о чем мы сегодня говорим
09.04.2019
Международный арктический форум 2019
Арктика – арена противостояния или сотрудничества?
Россия рассматривает Арктику как территорию мира, конструктивного взаимодействия и добрососедства. <...> Мы убеждены, что в Арктике нет конфликтного потенциала, и все возникающие здесь вопросы могут и должны решаться политическим путем за столом переговоров. Ни один из этих вопросов не требует военного решения