A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 129 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
An Innovation Economy: Opportunities for Smart Specialization in the Regions
6 June 2019
15:00—16:15

The Strategy for Spatial Development, which aims to improve the effectiveness of state support measures, identifies promising economic specializations for all constituent entities of the Russian Federation based on their competitive advantages. Smart specialization may be one of the tools for landing effective specializations and enhancing the innovative activity of regions. What approach is used in Russia to provide state support for sectors of the economy? What methodology is used to select priorities for smart specialization and adapt it in Russia? What management system, mechanisms, tools and implementation procedures are needed at the federal level to implement smart specialization? Who should play the leading role in defining smart specializations — the state, regions or business? How should territorial support instruments correlate to the requirements of international organizations?


Date
06.06.2019
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
15:00—16:15
Conference hall
conference hall (Krasnodar Region stand)
Analytics on the topic

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных и общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 126 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира. Также в России ведется сотрудничество с 92 российскими общественными организациями и 54 региональными правительствами.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Экономика инноваций: возможности «умной специализации» регионов
6 июня 2019
15:00—16:15

В Стратегии пространственного развития, в целях повышения эффективности оказания мер государственной поддержки, для всех субъектов на основе их конкурентных преимуществ определены перспективные экономические специализации. Одним из инструментов «приземления» эффективных специализаций и повышения инновационной активности регионов может стать «умная специализация». Какой подход применяется в России для осуществления государственной поддержки отраслей экономики? Какова методология выбора приоритетов «умной специализации» и ее адаптация в условиях России? Какая система управления, механизмы, инструменты и процедуры реализации необходимы на федеральном уровне для внедрения «умной специализации»? Государство, регион или бизнес — кто должен играть лидирующую роль при определении «умных специализаций»? Как соотносить инструменты поддержки территорий и требования международных организаций?


Дата проведения
06.06.2019
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
15:00—16:15
Зал
конференц-зал (стенд Краснодарского края)
Аналитика на тему