A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Quantum revolution: future occupations and educational transformation
8 July 2020
17:00—19:00
Moderators
Ruslan Yunusov
Head of Rosatom’s project to build a quantum computer in Russia
Speakers and experts
Manfred Bayer
Rector and Professor of the Technical University of Dortmund
Pavlos Savvidis
Associate Professor at Westlake University, China, expert in the field of experimental polaritonics
Alexander Lvovsky
Professor, University of Oxford Professor, University of Oxford
Mikhail Mokrinskiy
Head of the Letovo School, a private non-profit boarding school for gifted and talented students from all over Russia. Advisor to the Head of the Moscow Department of Education in the field of innovative development of educational systems and organizations
Robert Urazov
General Director, WorldSkills Russia, Agency for the Development of Professional Communities and Skilled Workers
Artem Voronov
Vice Rector for Academic Affairs and Pre-University Education at MIPT, Acting Director of Phystech School of Fundamental and Applied Physics where the master program on quantum technologies was launched in 2019
Valeria Kasamara
Vice Rector, National Research University Higher School of Economics
Sergey Salihov
The first vice rector of MISiS, which is one of the leading members of the consortium at the Competencies center of «Quantum communications» National Technological Initiative
Participants
Julia Uzhakina
Director General, Rosatom Corporate Academy

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Квантовая революция: профессии будущего и трансформация образования
8 июля 2020
17:00—19:00
Модераторы
Руслан Юнусов
Руководитель проекта Росатома по созданию квантового компьютера в России, директор Центра компетенций НТИ «Квантовые коммуникации» НИТУ «МИСиС»
Спикеры и эксперты
Манфред Байер
Ректор и профессор Технического Университета Дортмунда (Германия)
Павлос Саввидис
Профессор университета Вестлейк (Китай), специалист в области экспериментальной поляритоники
Александр Львовский
Профессор, Оксфордский университет Профессор, Оксфордский университет
Михаил Мокринский
Директор школы «Летово» – пансиона для способных и мотивированных детей со всей России. Советник руководителя Департамента образования Москвы по вопросам инновационного развития образовательных систем и организаций
Роберт Уразов
Генеральный директор, Союз «Агентство развития профессиональных сообществ и рабочих кадров «Ворлдскиллс Россия»
Артем Воронов
Проректор по учебной работе и довузовской подготовке МФТИ, и.о. директора Физтех-школы физики и исследований им. Ландау, в рамках которой в 2019 году запустилась магистерская программа по квантовым технологиям совместно с РКЦ
Валерия Касамара
Проректор НИУ ВШЭ, директор Института прикладных политических исследований НИУ ВШЭ
Сергей Салихов
Первый проректор НИТУ «МИСиС» — лидера консорциума Центра компетенций НТИ «Квантовые коммуникации»
Участники
Юлия Ужакина
Генеральный директор, АНО «Корпоративная академия Росатома»