A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Marat Khusnullin

Marat Khusnullin

Deputy Prime Minister of the Russian Federation
Quotes
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Russia’s Economy: Modernization Strategy Reset
The key driver of this process is the business. It is all about creating conditions for business. We have set ourselves a simple task: to reduce the investment construction cycle by 30%. We will bring these 137 conciliation procedures down to 50 already this year. How much does that cost? In the coming decades this is a market for the country that amounts to more than 100 trillion
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Qualitative Growth: The Expansion of Agglomerations in Response to Global Challenges
Infrastructure should work to create conditions for business and create new business, new taxes, and new jobs. A very vivid example is Moscow [with its Moscow Central Circle and Moscow Central Diameters railway lines]. When we were building the metro with Sergey Sobyanin and investing in this infrastructure, everyone told us it was expensive, but life has shown that wherever transport infrastructure is built, there is an explosion of investments. And it all paid off […] The key task is to attract as much investment as possible through infrastructure, then there will be more money and the quality of life will increase […] While dealing with agglomerations, we by no means disregard small settlements: these are rural areas and small towns. Today, in our policy, we are looking at where, in addition to agglomerations, to also make so-called footholds so that in each region about 15–30 footholds should appear, where the quality of life will be higher. What is quality of life? It’s medicine, education, and culture
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Presenting the Results of the Russian Regional Investment Climate Index
Regulation concerns an enormous number of industries — we have done everything, and even exceeded expectations. [....] We amended 72 laws over the past year. 72 laws in a year is something that has never happened before. One hundred normative acts were issued, a lot of work was done to reduce mandatory requirements, because we had more than ten thousand requirements, and sometimes there were even, I can honestly say, absurd. Requirements were written once upon a time, decades ago, and for some reason no one thought to rewrite them, and this has also been an inhibiting factor
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Presenting the Results of the Russian Regional Investment Climate Index
Success is the work of the regions, because the governors have done a tremendous job, and in this difficult pandemic year, we managed not to stop building at all. This is the first time in the history of all crises
03.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Transport as the Backbone of the Economy
We are actively working on airports. [...] We are revising our approaches to communication through air travel, [...] we are reconstructing a number of airports. [...] Russian Railways is also doing a great job. We need to increase the capacity to the Pacific Ocean by tens of millions of tonnes. [...] Now we are trying to create an information platform for all information systems that in transport management. This is an enormous amount of work. If we build it correctly [...], the quality of the country’s entire transport system could be done in a completely different way
03.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Transport as the Backbone of the Economy
The development of railways is an enormous load of work. A lot of work remains to be done in the east
03.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Transport as the Backbone of the Economy
We are doing everything we can to attract as much investor funds as possible, above all for the creation of a backbone transport network in the country and for highways. The Ministry of Transport has done a tremendous job in this regard together with the regions. We already understand what federal highways will be built in the future until 2030 as well as which regional and municipal ones will be built. Our job is to link them in terms of timing and priorities, so that by 2024, despite all the difficulties with the pandemic, we are able to fulfil the presidential decree on getting 85% of roads up to the required condition in the country’s 105 largest agglomerations and getting 60% of regional roads to the required condition

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Марат Хуснуллин

Марат Хуснуллин

Заместитель Председателя Правительства Российской Федерации
Цитаты
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Презентация результатов Национального рейтинга состояния инвестиционного климата в субъектах Российской Федерации
Регуляторика касается огромного количества отраслей — мы все сделали, и даже перевыполнили. <....> Мы за прошлый год 72 закона поправили. 72 закона за год — никогда такого не было. Сто нормативных актов выпустили, очень большую работу провели по снижению обязательных требований, потому что у нас было десять с лишним тысяч требований, причем иногда были даже, я прямо могу сказать, абсурдные. Когда-то, в свое время, десятилетия назад, придумали требования, никто их почему-то не переписал, а оно было тоже тормозящим фактором
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Презентация результатов Национального рейтинга состояния инвестиционного климата в субъектах Российской Федерации
Успех — это работа регионов, потому что губернаторы колоссальную работу сделали, и в этот тяжелый пандемийный год мы все-таки не уронили стройку вообще. Это впервые за всю историю всех кризисов
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Качественный рост: развитие агломераций в ответ на глобальные вызовы
Инфраструктура должна работать на то, чтобы создать условия для бизнеса и создать новый бизнес, новые налоги, новые рабочие места. Очень яркий пример Москва, <...> МЦК [московское центральное кольцо, железнодорожная линия — Ред.], МЦД [московские центральные диаметры, сквозные железнодорожные линии — Ред.]. Мы, когда строили с Сергеем Семеновичем Собяниным метро, когда в эту инфраструктуру вкладывали, нам все говорили — дорого, но жизнь показала, что везде, куда пришла транспортная инфраструктура, произошел взрыв инвестиций. И все это окупилось. <...> Ключевая задача — через инфраструктуру привлечь как можно больше инвестиций, тогда денег будет больше, и качество жизни повысится. <...> Занимаясь агломерацией, мы ни в коем случае не оставляем без внимания малые населенные пункты: это сельская местность, малые города. Мы сегодня в своей политике смотрим, где кроме агломераций делать еще так называемые опорные пункты, что в каждом регионе должно появиться порядка 15-30 опорных пунктов, где качество жизни будет выше. А что такое качество жизни? Это и медицина, и образование, культура
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Российская экономика: перезагрузка стратегии модернизации
Ключевой драйвер этого процесса — это бизнес. Это создать условия для бизнеса. Мы поставили себе простую задачу — сократить на 30% инвестиционный строительный цикл. Это 137 процедур согласительных мы доведем до 50 уже в этом году. Сколько это стоит? Это рынок для страны в ближайшие десятилетия более 100 трлн
03.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Транспортный каркас экономики
Мы активно ведем работу по аэропортам. <...> Пересматриваем наши подходы к связям через авиасообщения, <...> реконструируем целый ряд аэропортов. <...> Также огромную работу делает РЖД. Мы должны на десятки миллионов тонн увеличить пропускную способность в сторону Тихого океана. <...> Мы сейчас пытаемся создать информационную платформу всех информационных систем, которые есть в области управления транспортом. Это гигантская работа, если мы ее правильно построим, <...> можно совершенно по-другому сделать качество работы всей транспортной системы страны
03.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Транспортный каркас экономики
Колоссальный блок работы — это развитие железных дорог. Большую работу предстоит сделать в восточном направлении
03.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Транспортный каркас экономики
Мы делаем все, чтобы максимально привлечь средства инвестора в первую очередь на создание опорной транспортной сети в стране, на автомобильные дороги. Здесь Минтранс сделал колоссальную работу вместе с регионами. Мы уже понимаем в перспективе до 2030 года, какие будут построены федеральные дороги, какие региональные, какие муниципальные. Наша задача — их увязать по срокам и по приоритетам, чтобы все-таки к 2024 году, несмотря на все сложности с пандемией, выполнить указ Президента по доведению 85% дорог до нормативного состояния в 105 крупнейших агломерациях страны и 60% дорог региональных до нормативного состояния