A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Anton Kotyakov

Anton Kotyakov

Minister of Labour and Social Protection of the Russian Federation
Quotes
03.09.2021
EEF 2021
Mass Youth Involvement in Entrepreneurship: Current Realities and Future Potential
We are already working together with our colleagues to develop a youth employment programme. In the process of this, we are paying a significant amount of attention to career guidance procedures at the latter stages of schooling, as well as during the first year of university or college. This is so young people gain a clear understanding of what areas and what industries are most attractive to them. <...> In this regard, we are also working with employment centres to raise awareness and offer assistance to potential entrepreneurs from the point of view of current legislation. <...> Incentive regimes [for young people – ed.] are already in place
03.09.2021
EEF 2021
Mass Youth Involvement in Entrepreneurship: Current Realities and Future Potential
In addition to centres of excellence, I would probably also highlight the need for the government to provide assistance in terms of shaping knowledge and skills at an earlier stage. <...> Young people endeavouring to develop their business are not always that focused on the regulatory framework of various regimes
03.09.2021
EEF 2021
Mass Youth Involvement in Entrepreneurship: Current Realities and Future Potential
According to surveys we are seeing today, more than 56% of young people see their prospects and future lying specifically in entrepreneurship. This could be connected to freelance work, or coming up with products and ideas. This proactiveness is reflected in growth rates and figures. According to statistics, young people account for 30% of the entrepreneurial community. At the same time, the average age of an entrepreneur today is 38. <…> If we look at the number of new small enterprises opening and the number of young people becoming self-employed, then the most active group in 2019 were young people aged 24 – 29, and in 2020 it was already the 18–24 cohort. This is the trend we are seeing
02.09.2021
EEF 2021
Challenges and Prospects for the Russian Labour Market
The Ministry of Science and Higher Education and a number of leading Russian universities are building a programme for the development of resource centres throughout Russia. These centres will be partnered with the largest universities in Russia. The first one has now opened on the campus of RANEPA in Moscow… WordSkills programmes allow for the introduction of technology into the educational process and for the skills that applicants acquire throughout the learning process to be assessed and evaluated at the end of the training programme on the basis of a practical exam in real-world conditions
02.09.2021
EEF 2021
Challenges and Prospects for the Russian Labour Market
During the pandemic there was a significant increase in the number of citizens registered at job centres, with the figure peaking at 3.7 million. Today, there are around 1 million people on the books at employment centres, but a breakdown of those currently registered shows us that 58% of these citizens have neither a higher education or secondary vocational education qualification. Long-term educational programmes should be looking to target these citizens
02.09.2021
EEF 2021
Challenges and Prospects for the Russian Labour Market
Russia’s unemployment rate is now back at pre-pandemic levels. As of 1 August, unemployment in the country stood at 4.5%... In the period before the pandemic there were 30,000 people working remotely in Russia. During the pandemic we saw this figure rise to 11% of the working population, corresponding to around 5–6 million people. Today, taking into account the recovery of the labour market and the removal of the majority of restrictions, around 2.8–3 million people continue to work remotely. This suggests that employers and our employees have felt the benefits and attraction of remote work and are still working from home. This is a long-term trend that is impacting and will continue to influence the labour market as a whole
02.09.2021
EEF 2021
Challenges and Prospects for the Russian Labour Market
If we look ahead to the coming decade, we see that levels of education among working-age citizens are increasing. While around 24% of citizens had neither a higher education or secondary vocational education qualification in 2020, the equivalent figure today is 19%
02.09.2021
EEF 2021
Challenges and Prospects for the Russian Labour Market
We are now seeing a growing trend for self-employment, and have reached our target of almost 3 million self-employed people. These are citizens who have chosen to pursue their professional activities on their own terms… According to our forecasts, we will reach 10–11 million self-employed across the various sectors of the economy by 2030
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Russia’s Economy: Modernization Strategy Reset
We have begun to modernize employment centres in the territories of the Russian Federation. Never before have there been KPIs for those who work at employment centers. We are standardizing this service throughout the Russian Federation, digitizing it, and forming a unified platform to create an inter-territorial unified labor market, so that we have the opportunity to employ a citizen outside of where he or she lives. If necessary, we can help them move
03.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Preparedness Strategies: Multiservices and Technologies in the Public and Private Sector
Today, if we compare the level of services in the commercial sector, our citizens request the same level [from the state]
03.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Preparedness Strategies: Multiservices and Technologies in the Public and Private Sector
We saw that executive authorities have serious problems with infrastructure. It is explained by the fact that often to make a payment decision we need a very close interdepartmental interaction between different information systems and resources of government bodies
03.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Preparedness Strategies: Multiservices and Technologies in the Public and Private Sector
All this [infrastructure platforms] is possible due to state infrastructure, due to the interaction with the banking sector
03.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Entrepreneurship and Employment in the Age of Giganomics
There is no such magic button. […] We need to not only provide incentives for the provider and employee, but also for the platforms. [...] In many respects, the competitive environment will force the platforms to move into some kind of co-financing: equally or unequally – it doesn’t matter. But they will be interested in creating additional guarantees for their providers within the competitive environment in order to attract a high-quality provider
03.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Entrepreneurship and Employment in the Age of Giganomics
Self-employment does not provide pension savings. People don’t build up a pension when they stop working. We clearly understand that today people working within the platform and as self-employed workers don’t have any social guarantees. They don’t have any additional social support if they lose their earnings while on sick leave or in the event of an accident at work. This is a fairly wide range of grounds in this case
03.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Entrepreneurship and Employment in the Age of Giganomics
We are clearly trying to enshrine attributes of traditional labour relations in the regulatory framework. We see that certain enterprises are withdrawing from traditional legal relations to self-employment in order to minimize costs. It’s clearly quite profitable at this stage. If we don’t create a regulatory tool that would not allow for abusing this right today and switching employees to self-employment at ordinary enterprises, we will reach the figure of 17–20 million, which is totally understandable. [...] If now, in 2021–2022, we don’t create an understandable and transparent regulatory and legal framework that governs relations with the correlation of relevant features to traditional labour relations, then, we believe this growth will be about 10–11 million by 2030

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 159 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Антон Котяков

Антон Котяков

Министр труда и социальной защиты Российской Федерации
Цитаты
03.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Массовое вовлечение молодежи в предпринимательство: современные реалии и перспективы развития
Уже сейчас мы с коллегами в рамках разработки программы молодежной занятости значительное внимание отводим процедурам профилирования в старших классах школы, на начальных курсах института, с тем чтобы молодые люди четко понимали, какая сфера и какая из отраслей для них более привлекательная. <...> Здесь в рамках той работы, которую мы проводим с центрами занятости, значительная роль отводится разъяснительной работе и помощи потенциальным предпринимателям с точки зрения действующего законодательства. <...> Льготные режимы [для молодых предпринимателей — Ред.] сегодня уже существуют
03.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Массовое вовлечение молодежи в предпринимательство: современные реалии и перспективы развития
Помимо центров компетенций, я бы, наверное, еще отметил необходимость со стороны государства помощи в более раннем профилировании наших знаний и навыков. <...> Молодые люди, стремящиеся к развитию собственного бизнеса, иногда еще не очень ориентируются в нормативно-правовом регулировании различных режимов
03.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Массовое вовлечение молодежи в предпринимательство: современные реалии и перспективы развития
На сегодняшний день по опросам, которые мы наблюдаем, более 56% молодых людей видят перспективы и будущее именно в предпринимательстве, сопряженном с режимом работы во фрилансе, генерацией каких-либо продуктов, идей. Эта активность, она выражается и в динамике, и в цифрах. По статистике, на сегодняшний день среди предпринимательского сообщества 30% — это молодые люди. При этом средний возраст предпринимателя на данный момент составляет порядка 38 лет. <...> Если мы посмотрим на динамику открывающихся небольших предприятий, вовлеченность молодых людей в режим самозанятых, то в 2019 году наиболее активно себя проявляла группа молодых людей в возрасте 24 – 29 лет, а в 2020 году это уже возрастная когорта 18–24 года. Это тренд, который мы наблюдаем
02.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Вызовы и перспективы российского рынка труда
На сегодняшний день Министерство науки и высшего образования совместно с рядом ведущих вузов Российской Федерации формируют программу по развитию центров компетенции на территории Российской Федерации. Такие центры компетенции будут формироваться на базе крупнейших вузов в Российской Федерации. Первый сейчас открылся на базе РАНХиГС в Москве. <....> Программы Ворлдскиллс позволяют технологии привнести в образовательный процесс, и уже на стадии завершения обучения, на основании того практического экзамена, который сейчас внедрен в повседневную жизнь, уже оценивать и понимать те навыки, которые приобретает абитуриент в процессе обучения
02.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Вызовы и перспективы российского рынка труда
В период пандемии действительно наблюдался серьезный рост числа граждан, ставших на учет в центры занятости. Он достигал пиковых значений в 3,7 млн человек. На сегодняшний день в центрах занятости стоит на учете порядка 1 млн человек. Но структура тех, кто сейчас стоит в центре занятости на учете, показывает нам, что 58% этих граждан не имеют ни высшего, ни среднего профессионального образования. Это те граждане, под которых нужно формировать долгосрочные образовательные программы
02.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Вызовы и перспективы российского рынка труда
Уровень безработицы в Российской Федерации вернулся на допандемический уровень. По состоянию на 1 августа уровень безработицы составил 4,5%. <...> До периода пандемии удаленно, дистанционно в Российской Федерации трудилось 30 тыс. человек. В период пандемии мы видели рост этого показателя до 11% от работоспособного населения. Этот показатель соответствовал порядка 5-6 млн человек. На сегодняшний день при восстановлении рынка труда, при снятии большинства ограничений удаленно, дистанционно продолжают трудиться порядка 2,8-3 млн человек. Это говорит о том, что на сегодняшний день работодатели и наши работники почувствовали все прелести и все преимущества удаленного, дистанционного формата занятости и по-прежнему продолжают им пользоваться. И в принципе, это долгосрочный тренд, который повлияет и будет влиять на рынок труда в целом
02.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Вызовы и перспективы российского рынка труда
Если мы посмотрим на 10-летнюю ретроспективу, мы увидим, что уровень образования граждан работоспособного возраста растет. Если в 2020 году у нас порядка 24% граждан не имело высшего образования и среднего специального образования, то на сегодняшний день этот показатель составляет 19%
02.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Вызовы и перспективы российского рынка труда
У нас на сегодняшний день наблюдается тенденция к росту самозанятых. Мы сейчас подошли к планке почти 3 млн человек. Это те граждане, которые выбрали этот режим для осуществления своей трудовой деятельности. <...> По нашим прогнозам к 2030 году мы дойдем до 10-11 млн самозанятых в различных сферах экономики
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Российская экономика: перезагрузка стратегии модернизации
Мы приступили к модернизации центров занятости в субъектах Российской Федерации. Никогда ранее в качестве KPI для работников центров занятости не было факта трудоустройств гражданина на конкретном рабочем месте. Мы стандартизируем услугу на территории всей Российской Федерации, оцифровываем ее, формируем единую платформу, чтобы создать межсубъектовый единый рынок труда, чтобы мы имели возможность трудоустроить гражданина не в том субъекте, где он проживает, а в случае необходимости могли помочь ему переехать
03.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Стратегии готовности: мультисервисы и технологии государства и бизнеса
На сегодняшний день, если мы сопоставляем уровень сервиса коммерческого сектора с точки зрения финансовой услуги, то такой же запрос у наших граждан есть на уровне сервиса с точки зрения государственного восприятия
03.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Стратегии готовности: мультисервисы и технологии государства и бизнеса
Мы увидели серьезные проблемы с инфраструктурой у органов исполнительной власти. Потому что зачастую для принятия того или иного решения об осуществлении выплаты нам необходимо достаточно плотное межведомственное взаимодействие между разными информационными системами и ресурсами органов власти
03.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Стратегии готовности: мультисервисы и технологии государства и бизнеса
Это все [инфраструктурные платформы] возможно за счет государственной инфраструктуры, за счет взаимодействия с банковским сектором
03.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Предпринимательство и занятость в эпоху гиганомики
Такой волшебной кнопки не существует. <...> Нам необходимо стимулировать не только исполнителя, самого работника, но и платформы. <...> Во многом конкурентная среда вынудит платформы уходить в некое софинансирование: паритетное, не паритетное — неважно. Но они будут заинтересованы в создании дополнительных гарантий для своих исполнителей в рамках конкурентной среды, чтобы привлекать к себе качественного исполнителя
03.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Предпринимательство и занятость в эпоху гиганомики
Режим самозанятого не дает пенсионных накоплений, у гражданина не формируется его пенсия по завершению своей трудовой деятельности. Мы четко понимаем, что на сегодняшний день граждане, работающие в рамках платформы и работающие самозанятым, не имеют социальных гарантий. Они не имеют дополнительной социальной поддержки в случае утраты заработка по больничному листу, в случае несчастного случая на предприятии, то есть это достаточно широкий спектр оснований в данном случае
03.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Предпринимательство и занятость в эпоху гиганомики
Мы четко пытаемся закрепить в нормативно-правовой базе признаки традиционных трудовых отношений. Мы видим, что есть в целях минимизации издержек вывод на отдельных предприятиях из традиционно-правовых отношений в режим самозанятого. Понятно, что на данном этапе это достаточно выгодно. Если мы не создадим инструмент регуляторики, который бы не позволял на сегодняшний день злоупотреблять этим правом и выводить сотрудников в режим самозанятых именно на обычных предприятиях, мы уйдем в цифру в 17-20 млн — вполне понятно. <...> Если мы сейчас, в 2021-2022 году, не сформируем понятную прозрачную нормативно-правовую базу, регулирующую отношения с соотнесением соответствующих признаков к традиционным трудовым отношениям, то, в нашем понимании, этот рост будет порядка 10-11 млн к 2030 году