A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Meeting of the International Club of Winners and Participants of APEC’s International Competition for Women’s Projects (APEC BEST AWARD)
15 October 2021
12:00—13:30
Moderators
Kim Miran
Grand Prix Winner, APEC BEST AWARD 2018; Founder, director, C&E HRD Consulting Co., LTD, Republic of Korea
Irina Saltykova
Director, APEC BEST AWARD International Contest to Women’s Entrepreneurial Projects; Member, Expert Council, OPORA RUSSIA Committee on the Development of Women’s Entrepreneurship; International Project Manager
Speakers and experts
Kirill Barskiy
Senior Official of the Russian Federation, APEC; Ambassador-at-Large, Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation
Rina Zoet
Member of the Jury (2017–2020), Indonesia, APEC BEST AWARD; Head, Permanent Committee on Expanding the Rights and Opportunities of Women; Head, Committee on Education, Culture, and Diplomacy, Indonesian Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Galina Karelova
Deputy Chairman of the Federation Council of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation
So Young Lee
President, International Innovative Women Association; Executive Committee Member for Social Issues, Institute of Information & Communications Technology Planning & Evaluation (IITP), Ministry of Science and ICT (MSIT); Member of the Jury (2016–2020), Chair of the Jury (2016–2020), Republic of South Korea, APEC BEST Award
Ekaterina Postoyeva
General Director, Morojko
Rebecca Fatima Sta Maria
Executive Director, APEC Secretariat, Asia-Pacific Economic Cooperation (APEC), Singapore/Malaysia
Natalia Strigunova
Deputy Director, Department for Multilateral Economic Cooperation and Special Projects, Ministry of Economic Development of the Russian Federation
Susana Sierra
Winner, APEC BEST AWARD 2016; CEO, BH Compliance; Board Member, Correos de Chile, Chile
Nadia Cherkasova
Deputy President – Chairman of the Board, Otkritie Bank; Member of the Presidium, Chair, Committee for Development of Female Entrepreneurs, OPORA Russia
Svetlana Shmakova
Founder, FOODCODE; Winner, APEC BEST AWARD 2020
Lyudmila Scherbakova
Founder, Velpharm, Bright Way Group; General Director, Veltrade
Rika Yajima
Founder, President, Aeru; Winner, APEC BEST AWARD 2017, Japan

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Заседание международного клуба победителей и участников Международного конкурса женских предпринимательских проектов в АТЭС (APEC BEST AWARD)
15 октября 2021
12:00—13:30
Модераторы
Ким Миран
Победитель APEC BEST AWARD в 2018 году (Гран-при), учредитель и директор C&E HRD Consulting Co., LTD, Республика Корея
Ирина Салтыкова
Директор Международного конкурса женских предпринимательских проектов в АТЭС APEC BEST AWARD, член экспертного совета Комитета по развитию женского предпринимательства «Опоры России», руководитель международных проектов
Спикеры и эксперты
Кирилл Барский
Старшее должностное лицо Российской Федерации в форуме АТЭС; посол по особым поручениям, Министерство иностранных дел Российский Федерации
Рина Зоэ
Член жюри APEC BEST AWARD в 2017–2020 гг. от Индонезии, глава Постоянного комитета по расширению прав и возможностей женщин, глава комитета по образованию, культуре, дипломатии Торгово-промышленной палаты Индонезии
Галина Карелова
Заместитель Председателя Совета Федерации Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации
Со Ён Ли
Президент, Международная инновационная женская ассоциация; член исполнительного комитета по социальным вопросам, Институт информационных и коммуникационных технологий Министерства науки и ИКТ; член жюри APEC BEST Award в 2016–2020 гг. от Республики Корея; председатель жюри 2018–2019гг.
Екатерина Постоева
Генеральный директор ООО «Морожко»
Ребекка Фатима Ста Мария
Исполнительный директор Секретариата Азиатско-тихоокеанского экономического сотрудничества (АТЭС), Сингапур/Малайзия
Наталья Стригунова
Заместитель директора департамента многостороннего экономического сотрудничества и специальных проектов Министерства экономического развития Российской Федерации
Сюзанна Сьерра
Победитель номинации APEC BEST AWARD в 2016 г., глава компании BH COMPLIANCE, член правления CORREOS DE CHILE, Чили
Надия Черкасова
Заместитель президента – председателя правления, ОАО «Банк „Открытие”»; член президиума, председатель комитета по развитию женского предпринимательства, Общероссийская общественная организация малого и среднего предпринимательства «Опора России»
Светлана Шмакова
Основатель проекта FOODCODE, победитель APEC BEST AWARD в 2020 г.
Людмила Щербакова
Учредитель, ООО «Велфарм», ООО «Брайт Вэй»; генеральный директор, ООО «Велтрейд»
Рика Ядзима
Основатель и президент AERU company; победитель премии APEC BEST Award 2017, Япония