A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Kirill Barskiy

Kirill Barskiy

Senior Official of the Russian Federation, APEC; Ambassador-at-Large, Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation
Quotes
02.09.2021
EEF 2021
APEC CCHE’ 10th Anniversary: Achievements and Prospects
It is precisely education that will decide the future of the greater region. And how successful we are in education will determine economic success and how well our youth are prepared for work in terms of knowledge, technological skill, and values
04.09.2021
EEF 2021
The Value and Values of the Greater Eurasian Partnership
We are in a difficult spot right now. The pandemic of the new coronavirus infection has driven back many Eurasian economies and we have not entirely conquered the infection yet. I hope that will happen in the very near future. We will feel the negative impact of COVID-19 on the economies of our countries for a long time to come
04.09.2021
EEF 2021
The Value and Values of the Greater Eurasian Partnership
We also hope very much that the leaders of European countries and European companies will be more and more interested in the companies and ideas of the Greater Eurasian Partnership and that sooner or later they will become involved in this important geopolitical, geo-economical, and constructive process. First of all, the Greater Eurasia must prove that the concept is an effective solution to present-day problems
04.09.2021
EEF 2021
The Value and Values of the Greater Eurasian Partnership
We are at the digital transformation stage. Everybody is talking about it now. Digital transformation is a very new issue and it can either slow down integration or, on the contrary, give it a great boost
08.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
EAEU–ASEAN
With the trade war the US launched against China, with the sanctions <…> all eyes are on the Eurasia, It appears that it is here, where many participants of the global economic processes saw an opportunity to develop a new world order or at least new global management system, capable of leading to sustainable economic growth

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Кирилл Барский

Кирилл Барский

Посол по особым поручениям, Министерство иностранных дел Российский Федерации
Цитаты
02.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Десятилетие МКО АТЭС: достижения и перспективы
Именно в области образования будет решаться будущее нашего макрорегиона. И от успеха сотрудничества в этой области будет зависеть, насколько мы будем успешны в экономике, и насколько хорошо будут подготовлены нынешние молодые люди к работе не только с точки зрения знаний, владения технологиями, но и с точки зрения ценностей
04.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Ценность и ценности Большого Евразийского партнерства
Мы сейчас находимся в трудной ситуации. Пандемия новой коронавирусной инфекции отбросила многие экономики Евразийского континента назад, мы не победили еще эту инфекцию до конца. Надеюсь, что это произойдет в самое ближайшее время. Мы еще долго будем испытывать последствия COVID-19, его негативное влияние на экономики наши стран
04.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Ценность и ценности Большого Евразийского партнерства
Мы тоже очень надеемся, что лидеры европейских стран, европейские компании будут проявлять все больший и больший интерес к компаниям, к идее Большого Евразийского партнерства. Рано или поздно включатся в этот важный геополитический, геоэкономический, строительный процесс. Прежде всего Большая Евразия должна сама доказать, что этот концепт является эффективным ответом на вопросы современности
04.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Ценность и ценности Большого Евразийского партнерства
Мы находимся на этапе цифровой трансформации. Об этом сейчас говорят все. Цифровая трансформация — это очень новая тема, и она может либо затормозить процесс интеграции, либо, наоборот, дать ему мощный толчок
08.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
ЕАЭС – АСЕАН
На фоне торговой войны, которая была объявлена США против Китая, на фоне санкций <…> все взгляды обращены на евразийское пространство. Складывается впечатление, что именно здесь многие участники глобальных экономических процессов увидели возможность формирования нового глобального миропорядка, по крайней мере, подсистемы глобального управления, которая приведет к экономическому росту, устойчивому развитию