A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Meeting of the International Club of Winners and Participants of APEC’s International Competition for Women’s Projects (APEC BEST AWARD)
15 October 2021
12:00—13:30
The APEC BEST AWARD was instituted by the Russian Federation under the APEC umbrella. Held annually since 2016, the competition aims to highlight achievements by female entrepreneurs. More than 1,000 women-led entrepreneurial projects across the Asia-Pacific region have been presented as part of the competition.

The competition aims to promote the best women-led entrepreneurial projects in the SME sector on the international stage. It also seeks to popularize female entrepreneurship in APEC member states, and facilitate the creation of an ecosystem bringing together experts, entrepreneurs, and investors.

In 2020, an initiative put forward by entrants to establish an international club of winners and participants of the competition was approved.

What successes have competition finalists enjoyed? What impact has the APEC BEST AWARD had on participants? What tools could be employed to publicize initiatives by competition finalists? What could be done to replicate successful projects presented at the competition across the APEC economies? What can be done to encourage female entrepreneurs to participate in international initiatives? What improvements could be made to the APEC BEST AWARD? In light of the crisis caused by the COVID-19 pandemic, what could be added to the APEC agenda to promote female entrepreneurship in the Asia-Pacific region?
Date
15.10.2021
Forum
Eurasian Women’s Forum
Started at
12:00—13:30
Conference hall
Tavricheskiy Palace, Hall 16
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Заседание международного клуба победителей и участников Международного конкурса женских предпринимательских проектов в АТЭС (APEC BEST AWARD)
15 октября 2021
12:00—13:30
С 2016 года по инициативе Российской Федерации в АТЭС ежегодно проводится Международный конкурс женских предпринимательских проектов APEC BEST AWARD. В рамках конкурса в экономиках Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона было представлено более 1000 женских предпринимательских проектов.

Конкурс способствует продвижению лучших женских предпринимательских проектов малого и среднего бизнеса на международной арене, популяризации женского предпринимательства в экономиках АТЭС, созданию экосистемы для взаимодействия экспертов, предпринимателей и инвесторов.

В 2020 году одобрена инициатива участников конкурса о создании Клуба победителей и участников Международного конкурса женских предпринимательских проектов APEC BEST AWARD.

Каковы истории успеха финалисток конкурса? Какое влияние конкурс оказал на участниц APEC BEST AWARD? Какие инструменты можно использовать для распространения информации о проектах финалисток конкурса? Как масштабировать успешные проекты конкурса в экономиках АТЭС? Как мотивировать женщин-предпринимателей участвовать в международных проектах? Как можно улучшить проект APEC BEST AWARD? Что можно предложить в повестку АТЭС для развития женского предпринимательства в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе в ответ на кризис, вызванный пандемией?
Дата проведения
15.10.2021
Форум
Евразийский женский форум
Время проведения
12:00—13:30
Зал
Таврический дворец, Зал № 16
Аналитика на тему