A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Strengthening Airport Infrastructure in the Far East and Arctic
6 September 2022
17:15—18:45
Moderators
Fedor Borisov
Chief Expert, Institute of Transport Economics and Transport Policy, National Research University Higher School of Economics
Speakers and experts
Alexander Averkiev
Acting Head of the Airport Operations Department, Federal Agency for Air Transport
Konstantin Basyuk
Chairman of the Board of Directors, Khabarovsk Airport
Andrew Vinichenko
General Director, Vladivostok International Airport
Konstantin Sukhorebrik
General Director, Aurora Airlines
Alexey Tsydenov
Head of the Republic of Buryatia
Igor Chalik
Deputy Minister of Transport of the Russian Federation
Evgeniy Chudnovskiy
Director General, Airports of Regions
Participants
Ravil Nasybullov
Director of Logistics Department, Norilsk Nickel
Ivan Pechorin
Managing Director, Far East and Arctic Development Corporation
Vladimir Sivtsev
Minister of Transport of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia)

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Укрепление аэропортовой инфраструктуры Дальнего Востока и Арктики
6 сентября 2022
17:15—18:45
Модераторы
Федор Борисов
Главный эксперт, Институт экономики транспорта и транспортной политики, Национальный исследовательский университет «Высшая школа экономики»
Спикеры и эксперты
Александр Аверкиев
Исполняющий обязанности начальника управления аэропортовой деятельности, Федеральное агентство воздушного транспорта (Росавиация)
Константин Басюк
Председатель совета директоров, АО «Хабаровский аэропорт»
Андрей Виниченко
Генеральный директор, АО «Международный аэропорт Владивосток»
Константин Сухоребрик
Генеральный директор, АО «Авиакомпания «Аврора»
Игорь Чалик
Заместитель Министра транспорта Российской Федерации
Евгений Чудновский
Генеральный директор, АО УК «Аэропорты регионов»
Участники
Равиль Насыбуллов
Директор департамента логистики, ПАО «ГМК Норильский никель»
Иван Печорин
Управляющий директор, АО «Корпорация развития Дальнего Востока и Арктики»
Владимир Сивцев
Министр транспорта Республики Саха (Якутия)