A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Igor Chalik

Igor Chalik

Deputy Minister of Transport of the Russian Federation
Quotes
06.09.2022
EEF 2022
Strengthening Airport Infrastructure in the Far East and Arctic
We held a discussion with the heads of regions, depending on the availability of towns, country-sides, villages, and cities they formed 307 sites for us. The Ministry of Defence participated in this decision. Then, a relative business that has facilities in these regions and this area. Now we are determining the ranking and the complex of works that need to be done to restore these sites. In general, we currently have about 2,400 sites on the territory of the Russian Federation, which are in various forms of ownership
06.09.2022
EEF 2022
Strengthening Airport Infrastructure in the Far East and Arctic
We have encountered many construction projects, especially in hard-to-reach regions, where, unfortunately, contractors do not fully fulfil their obligations. Accordingly, time is running out, finances are running out, and it turns out that we are starting this process anew
06.09.2022
EEF 2022
Strengthening Airport Infrastructure in the Far East and Arctic
In the late 2000s and early 2010s, there was a process when many regions took the existing infrastructure under their wing. Now we are faced with the fact that some regions, due to funding, are beginning to refuse or, at least, are going to work together with the federal budget to implement major infrastructure projects. Indeed, it is difficult for regions to fully take over large facilities, so they are co-financed
07.09.2022
EEF 2022
Aviation Accessibility of the Far East in Times of Global Turbulence
The main thing is for there to be enough aircraft. Given that routes are different in nature, and passenger numbers vary, there needs to be a wide range of aircraft and helicopters offering different seating capacities
07.09.2022
EEF 2022
Aviation Accessibility of the Far East in Times of Global Turbulence
We are now completing the consolidation if all six airlines which currently operate in the Far East. They are being brought together under a single leadership body. That means one board of directors, one route network, and one policy. I am in no doubt that this will prove to be a successful endeavour
07.09.2022
EEF 2022
Aviation Accessibility of the Far East in Times of Global Turbulence
Clearly, we will increase the number of subsidized routes, and with it, the number of passengers. The main thing here is ensuring that there is enough aircraft. <...> Since routes are very different in nature, and passenger numbers vary greatly, there needs to be a wide range of aircraft and helicopters offering different seating capacities. That way, we can make sure that a route is profitable. We need aircraft to be at least 80% full. And we realize that in any case, some routes need to be subsidized. As a rule, these are local routes which are unprofitable for airlines regardless. These are the ones which need to be subsidized by the government
07.09.2022
EEF 2022
Aviation Accessibility of the Far East in Times of Global Turbulence
Of course, this kind of territory needs connectivity. The population needs a certain level of mobility, and in principle, everything that we are doing is aimed at making people feel comfortable. And it’s not only about local residents, but also visitors to this beautiful and vast region. There are three main government subsidy programmes covering air travel. These focus on improving the mobility of the population, a resolution on the development of regional flights, and developing Aurora Airlines. <...> [We – ed.] have increased subsidies for airlines quite substantially. “Whereas last year we had less than RUB 2 billion, this year the figure is 5.9. <...> What’s more, we plan to increase this to RUB 7.1 billion next year, and to almost RUB 7.9 billion in 2024. So, the figure is constantly growing
06.09.2022
EEF 2022
The Future of Industries: What to Buy and What to Produce? Aviation
Roughly 1036 planes will be made by 2030. This is a lot. We hope these plans will be honoured, which will mean that these domestically made planes will replace imported ones. <…> We have identified 244 technical support companies in Russia. It is enough even for such a big country as ours. We started issuing development and manufacturing certificates based on companies’ applications. It helps those organizations develop documentation and issue permits for certain modifications. We have 58 certified developers and 49 certified manufacturers. These are good numbers, though have a lot more applications
06.09.2022
EEF 2022
The Future of Industries: What to Buy and What to Produce? Aviation
We need to produce a big portfolio of aircraft of various capacity and range. Russian airlines need to be equipped with them. Our practice shows that a flight becomes cost effective at 80% tickets sold
03.09.2021
EEF 2021
Cruise Control: New Aviation Routes in the Far East
We start with unmanned cargo delivery. The project has started in four regions: Chukotka, Kamchatka, Yamalo-Nenets, and Khanty-Mansi. Now preparations are underway for the production of drones. 48 routes have been identified. We are working on the technical appearance of the drones in order to understand what sites and lanes they’ll need. In 2022, we will start unmanned delivery. We will eventually move on to passenger transportation in the foreseeable future as well
03.09.2021
EEF 2021
Cruise Control: New Aviation Routes in the Far East
About RUB 13 billion this year [to subsidize air travel in the Far East], and next year we expect around RUB 17 billion. [...] [Intra-regional routes] are subsidized from local and regional budgets, and the amounts are substantial — approximately RUB 4 billion in subsidies for local transportation. Regional authorities know better what routes need to be developed and how to increase the frequency of flights. We will consider the topic so that it is possible to co-finance from the regional and federal budgets

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp, на арабском языке – t.me/RosCongressArabic. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Игорь Чалик

Игорь Чалик

Заместитель Министра транспорта Российской Федерации
Цитаты
07.09.2022
ВЭФ 2022
Авиатранспортная доступность Дальнего Востока в условиях турбулентности
Самое главное, чтобы было достаточное количество самолетов, причем, так как все маршруты разные, с разным пассажиропотоком, должна быть широкая линейка самолетов и вертолетов разной вместимости
07.09.2022
ВЭФ 2022
Авиатранспортная доступность Дальнего Востока в условиях турбулентности
Сейчас мы заканчиваем консолидацию всех шести авиакомпаний, которые сейчас работают в Дальневосточном регионе. Как раз объединяем под одним руководством. Единый совет директоров, единая сеть маршрутов, единая политика. Не сомневаюсь, что проект будет успешным
07.09.2022
ВЭФ 2022
Авиатранспортная доступность Дальнего Востока в условиях турбулентности
Понятно, что мы будем увеличивать количество субсидируемых маршрутов и, соответственно, увеличивать количество перевозимых пассажиров. Здесь самое главное, чтобы было достаточное количество самолетов. <…> Поскольку все маршруты очень разные, с очень разным пассажиропотоком, должна быть широкая линейка самолетов и вертолетов разной вместимости для того, чтобы рейс был прибыльным. Не менее 80% должна быть загрузка. А на некоторых маршрутах мы понимаем, что в любом случае потребуется субсидирование. Как правило, это местные линии, где в любом случае для компании перевозки нерентабельные, и они требуют субсидирования государством
07.09.2022
ВЭФ 2022
Авиатранспортная доступность Дальнего Востока в условиях турбулентности
Конечно, такая территория требует связанности, требует определенной подвижности населения, и в принципе все, что мы делаем, направлено на то, чтобы люди чувствовали себя комфортно. Причем не только жители, но и гости этого красивого большого региона. Три основные программы субсидирования со стороны государства перевозок: это повышение мобильности населения, постановление о развитии региональных перевозок, а также развитие компании "Аврора". <…> [Мы. — Ред.] достаточно кардинально повысили субсидирование авиакомпании. Если в прошлом году у нас было менее 2 млрд рублей, то в этом 5,9. <…> Более того, мы планируем в следующем году увеличение до 7,1 млрд рублей, в 2024 году — почти до 7,9 млрд рублей, то есть идет постоянно увеличение
06.09.2022
ВЭФ 2022
Будущее отраслей: что купить, а что произвести? Авиастроение
Порядка 1036 самолетов должны быть произведены до 2030 года, это очень большая величина, и мы рассчитываем, что эти планы будут выполнены и, соответственно, вот эта отечественная техника, она придет на смену импортной. <…> Мы определили компании технической поддержки — их сейчас в России 244. Достаточно даже для такой большой страны, как наша, и стали активно выдавать по заявкам компаний сертификаты разработчиков и изготовителей [агрегатов. — Ред.]. Это позволяет этим организациям разрабатывать документацию, давать разрешения на определенные модификации. Таких организаций у нас, имеющих сертификат разработчика, — 58, и 49 организаций, имеющих сертификаты изготовителя — это хорошие цифры, причем заявок гораздо больше
06.09.2022
ВЭФ 2022
Будущее отраслей: что купить, а что произвести? Авиастроение
Широкая линейка самолетов по пассажировместимости, по дальности должна быть произведена и, соответственно, российские авиакомпании должны ими быть обеспечены, потому что практика показывает, что рейс становится экономически выгодным при загрузке примерно на 80%
06.09.2022
ВЭФ 2022
Укрепление аэропортовой инфраструктуры Дальнего Востока и Арктики
Мы провели обсуждение с главами регионов, они нам сформировали 307 площадок — в зависимости от доступности поселков, деревень, сел и городов. Министерство обороны поучаствовало в определении. Плюс параллельный бизнес, объекты которого находятся в этих субъектах и в этой зоне. Сейчас определяемся с ранжированием и комплексом работ, которые необходимо произвести для восстановления этих площадок. В целом у нас на территории Российской Федерации сейчас около 2400 площадок, которые находятся в разной форме собственности
06.09.2022
ВЭФ 2022
Укрепление аэропортовой инфраструктуры Дальнего Востока и Арктики
Мы столкнулись со многими стройками, особенно в труднодоступных регионах, где, к сожалению, подрядчик не в полной мере исполняет свои обязательства. Соответственно уходит время, уходят финансы, и получается, что мы по новой начинаем этот процесс…
06.09.2022
ВЭФ 2022
Укрепление аэропортовой инфраструктуры Дальнего Востока и Арктики
В конце нулевых и начале десятых был такой процесс, когда многие регионы брали, что называется, под свое крыло существующую инфраструктуру. Сейчас мы сталкиваемся с тем, что некоторые регионы — из-за финансирования — начинают отказываться или, по крайней мере, идут на то, чтобы совместными усилиями с федеральным бюджетом воплотить крупные инфраструктурные проекты. Действительно, регионам трудно в полной мере взять на себя крупные объекты — вот они и софинансируются
03.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Полет нормальный: новая авиадоступность Дальнего Востока
Начинаем с беспилотной доставки грузов. Проект начался в четырех субъектах — это Чукотка, Камчатка, Ямало-Ненецкий и Ханты-Мансийский округа. Сейчас идет подготовка к производству беспилотников. Определены 48 маршрутов. Формируем технический облик беспилотников, чтобы понимать, какие площадки и полосы для них потребуются. С 2022 года начнем беспилотную доставку. Постепенно перейдем и к перевозке пассажиров тоже в обозримом будущем
03.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Полет нормальный: новая авиадоступность Дальнего Востока
Около 13 млрд рублей на этот год [на субсидирование авиаперевозок на Дальнем Востоке], в следующем году рассчитываем в районе 17 млрд рублей. <...> [Внутрирегиональные маршруты] субсидируются из местных и региональных бюджетов, и суммы солидные — порядка 4 млрд рублей субсидий на местные перевозки. Региональные власти больше в теме, какие маршруты им нужно развивать, как увеличивать частоту полетов. Будем рассматривать тему, чтобы возможно было софинансирование со стороны регионального и федерального бюджетов