A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
The Post-COVID World and the Sharing Economy
2 June 2021
12:15—13:45

It was only recently that the collective model of consumption known as the sharing economy saw a huge growth in popularity. Sharing was a key trend before the pandemic — has COVID-19 brought an end to this phenomenon? There are already several thousand platforms for sharing resources operating throughout the world in almost every economic sector, all taking place within a virtual community by way of online platforms and dedicated applications. The sharing economy has taken hold in entire countries and industries, becoming a billion-dollar business, attracting the attention of major corporations and demonstrating phenomenal growth rates. Over the last 6 years, the number of listings on Airbnb has seen more growth that Hilton hotel chain saw in 93 years of operations. What will be the impact of the pandemic on the tourism sector, which has suffered more than any other? Russia is at the epicentre of a number of global trends in the sharing economy which, according to experts, will see annual growth of 10–30% domestically. The main motives for Russian advocates of the sharing economy are the desire to earn more and spend less while maintaining mobility. The sharing economy challenges the existing values of a society built on overconsumption, countering the philosophy of enrichment and undermining the triumph of private property. Another trend can be seen on social networks, which have turned the consumption of information into a shared experience. This can be termed ‘communication sharing’ — we must be online at all times and active in the groups we share with our colleagues and friends. Sharing in the 21st century is a new collective philosophy. These issues will form the basis of discussions at the plenary session of the Woman Leader 2020 international conference. The idea of personal property is losing its attractiveness, but what is the world of sharing that hopes to replace it? How have views on sharing changed during the pandemic? Where will sharing take over, and what will its limits be? What opportunities and challenges can the tool of digitalization bring to sharing? Can the new values of generations Y and Z find a common language? How can sharing be managed and monitored, and what problems does this pose for the state and consumers? Does change begin at the level of the state, the company or the individual? Communication sharing. A permanent presence on social networks and the collective consumption of information. A new collective philosophy, from the individual to the collaborative.

Date
02.06.2021
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
12:15—13:45
Conference hall
Congress Centre, conference hall B2
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Постковидный мир и шеринговая экономика
2 июня 2021
12:15—13:45

Еще недавно все популярнее становилась модель коллективного потребления — шеринг. До пандемии именно шеринг был одним из ключевых трендов, сумел ли COVID-19 победить это явление? Уже сегодня существует несколько тысяч платформ для совместного использования ресурсов, работающих почти во всех секторах экономики по всему миру. Все это реализуется в рамках виртуального сообщества посредством интернет-платформ и специальных приложений. Экономика совместного потребления охватила уже целые страны и отрасли, превратившись в миллиардный бизнес, привлекательный и для крупных корпораций, а ее быстрый рост феноменален. Число предложений Airbnb выросло за последние шесть лет больше, чем сеть отелей Hilton за 93 года. Что произойдет с этим после того, как туристическая отрасль оказалась самой пострадавшей? Россия находится в эпицентре глобальных тенденций в сфере экономики совместного пользования, по оценкам экспертов, объемы рынка шеринг-экономики в России будут прирастать на 10–30% в год. Основные мотивы для россиян-приверженцев шеринг-экономики — стремление больше зарабатывать и меньше тратить, а также сохранять мобильность. Шеринг-экономика бросает вызов существующим ценностям общества сверхпотребления, нивелируя философию обогащения и подрывая триумф частной собственности. Еще один тренд: соцсети сделали потребление информации совместным, это можно назвать «коммуникационным шерингом», мы все время должны быть на связи, мы должны присутствовать в круге коллег и друзей. Шеринг в 21 веке — новая коллективная философия. Этим вопросам будет посвящена пленарная дискуссия международной конференции «Женщина-лидер» — 2021. Идея личной собственности теряет привлекательность, что такое мир шеринга, который приходит на смену? Как изменились взгляды на шеринг в период пандемии? Где будет шеринг, а что ему не будет подвластно? Цифровизация как инструмент возможности и угрозы для шеринга? Новые ценности поколения Y и Z, ищем общий язык? Как управлять и контролировать шеринг-проблемы государства и потребителей? Источник изменений — государство, компания, человек? Коммуникационный шеринг. Постоянное присутствие в соцсетях и совместное потребление информации. Новая коллективная философия, от личного к совместному.

Дата проведения
02.06.2021
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
12:15—13:45
Зал
Конгресс-центр, конференц-зал B2
Аналитика на тему