A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
The Post-COVID World and the Sharing Economy
2 June 2021
12:15—13:45
Moderators
Elena Dyukareva
Vice President, Union Leningrad Region Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Speakers and experts
Irina Arkhipova
Public Affairs and Communications Director, Coca-Cola HBC Russia
Olga Verhovskaya
Associate Professor, Department of Strategic and International Management, St. Petersburg University Graduate School of Management (GSOM)
Elza Ganeeva
Deputy Director for Government Relations, Microsoft Russia
Margarita Datskaya
President, AMI Business School
Elena Kirilenko
General Director, Keleanz Medical
Natalya Osetrova
Director General, Regional Resort Gatchina Gardens
Christina Spireva
Director for Government Relations, Head of Client Service, Wildberries
Olga Uskova
Founder, President, Cognitive Technologies
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Постковидный мир и шеринговая экономика
2 июня 2021
12:15—13:45
Модераторы
Елена Дюкарева
Вице-президент, Союз Ленинградская областная торгово-промышленная палата
Спикеры и эксперты
Ирина Архипова
Директор по внешним связям и коммуникациям, Coca-Cola HBC Россия
Ольга Верховская
Доцент кафедры стратегического и международного менеджмента, Высшая школа менеджмента Санкт-Петербургского государственного университета
Эльза Ганеева
Заместитель директора по работе с государственными органами, Microsoft в России
Маргарита Датская
Президент, Бизнес-школа AMI
Елена Кириленко
Генеральный директор, Келеанз Медикал
Наталья Осетрова
Генеральный директор, Региональный курорт Gatchina Gardens
Кристина Спирева
Директор департамента по связям с органами государственной власти; руководитель по развитию клиентского сервиса, Wildberries
Ольга Ускова
Основатель, президент, Cognitive Technologies
Аналитика на тему