A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 131 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Session 7.5: Cyber Risks and Cyber Threats: Managing, Regulating, Insuring
5 July 2019
11:50—13:00

The rapid development of new digital tools and technologies, coupled with their extensive use on financial markets, has effectively reshaped the digital environment. This has given rise to new challenges, particularly with regard to heightened risks. These risks are primarily related to threats to operations, information threats (cyber risk), and threats related to the growing interdependence between market participants due to the use of disruptive technologies. It is clear that all national regulators are, in one way or another, facing the need for specialised regulation in the field of information security risk management. One of the most pressing issues is evaluating the risk landscape and transforming risk management systems in order to tackle the most pressing issues in the new digital economy.


Date
05.07.2019
Forum
International Financial Congress
Started at
11:50—13:00
Conference hall
Presidential Library, Conference hall 2 (first floor)
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 133 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Сессия 7.5: Киберриски и киберугрозы: управлять, регулировать, страховать
5 июля 2019
11:50—13:00

Стремительное развитие новых цифровых инструментов и технологий, их широкое распространение на финансовых рынках фактически сформировало новые контуры и особенности цифровой среды, поставило ее участников перед новыми вызовами, прежде всего связанными с усилением рисков. В первую очередь, это операционные риски, риски реализации информационных угроз (киберриск), риски, связанные с нарастающей взаимозависимостью между участниками рынка за счет использования disruptive technologies. Очевидно, что все национальные регуляторы так или иначе сталкиваются с необходимостью специализированного регулирования в области управления риском ИБ. Одним из наиболее актуальных вопросов является оценка ландшафта рисков и трансформация систем управления риском с точки зрения наиболее актуальных в новых условиях цифровой экономики задач.


Дата проведения
05.07.2019
Форум
Международный финансовый конгресс
Время проведения
11:50—13:00
Зал
Президентская библиотека, Конференц-зал № 2 (1-й этаж)
Аналитика на тему