A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 179 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Countries Competing for Economic Growth: What is Russia's Plan?
5 September 2019
13:45—15:15
The broadcast is available for authorized users. Please log in.
Roscongress
personal account
Moderators
Boris Titov
Presidential Commissioner of the Russian Federation for the Protection of Entrepreneurs’ Rights
Speakers and experts
Bambang Brodjonegoro
Minister of National Development Planning of the Republic of Indonesia
Hoang Ve Dung
Chairman of the Board of Directors, Duc Giang Corporation
Oleg Deripaska
Founder, Basic Element Ltd.; Chairman of the Supervisory Board, Stolypin Institute for the Economy of Growth
Andrey Klepach
Chief Economist, VEB.RF
Alexander Konovalov
Plenipotentiary Representative of the President of the Russian Federation in the Constitutional Court of the Russian Federation
Vadim Moshkovich
Chairman of the Board of Directors, Rusagro (2014–2022)
Mikhail Shamolin
President, Chairman of the Board, Segezha Group
Participants
Anastasiya Alekhnovich
Deputy General Director, Moscow Analytical Center
Vadim Khromov
Deputy Chairman of the Moscow Region Government

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 179 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Конкуренция стран за экономический рост. Каков план России?
5 сентября 2019
13:45—15:15
Для просмотра трансляции необходимо авторизоваться
Вход в ЕЛК
Модераторы
Борис Титов
Уполномоченный при Президенте Российской Федерации по защите прав предпринимателей
Спикеры и эксперты
Бамбан Броджонегоро
Министр планирования национального развития Республики Индонезия
Хоанг Ве Зунг
Председатель совета директоров, Duc Giang Corporation
Олег Дерипаска
Основатель, Группа компаний «Базовый элемент»; председатель наблюдательного совета, Институт экономики роста им. П.А. Столыпина
Андрей Клепач
Главный экономист, ВЭБ.РФ
Александр Коновалов
Полномочный представитель Президента Российской Федерации в Конституционном Суде Российской Федерации
Шив Викрам Кхемка
Заместитель председателя правления, Группа САН
Вадим Мошкович
Председатель совета директоров, ООО «Группа Компаний «Русагро» (2014–2022 гг.)
Михаил Шамолин
Президент, председатель правления, Segezha Group
Участники
Анастасия Алехнович
Заместитель генерального директора, ГБУ «Аналитический центр Москвы»
Вадим Хромов
Заместитель Председателя Правительства Московской области