A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 179 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Dmitriy Grigorenko

Dmitriy Grigorenko

Deputy Prime Minister of the Russian Federation – Chief of the Government Staff
Quotes
16.06.2022
SPIEF 2022
Life without Audits: A Reality or an Illusion?
Without feedback from business, a reasonable regulatory framework, control and supervision, cannot be built. It is important to gather feedback and win trust. It was for building feedback that we introduced pre-trial appeals
16.06.2022
SPIEF 2022
Life without Audits: A Reality or an Illusion?
We have at least 318 thousand rules and regulations businesses have to observe. <…> A third of the rules have been recognized as outdated and cancelled, a third have been updated and a third deemed inappropriate. Bringing order to the regulatory framework saves about 200 billion roubles a year, simply as a result of appropriate rules [being established. – Ed.]
16.06.2022
SPIEF 2022
Life without Audits: A Reality or an Illusion?
The sense of the audit moratorium is that it is temporary but we need permanent solutions. The moratorium will come to and end and, in my opinion, this opportunity to reset our audits to the maximum should not be lost
16.06.2022
SPIEF 2022
Life without Audits: A Reality or an Illusion?
An audit is simply a tool for encouraging us all to keep to the rules. Not just to observe them but to do so voluntarily. If control and supervision are looked at from this angle, everything falls into place,
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Russia’s Economy: Modernization Strategy Reset
We are discussing this here at the table, but we are the state. <...> This is how we look from the government: we are the state. And everything we do, we do for us, we cannot be separated from society, and society separated from us. We are the state as a whole
03.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
The Client-Centric State
To do all this and to implement it – we run into three standard cases of what needs to be done. Yes, culture is definitely important, yes, the rules are important. <…> Without a set of tools – technological tools, that is! – it is simply not possible to implement and introduce all those rules
03.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
The Client-Centric State
It’s about a person. It is all for a person, it all revolves around a person, a person is in the middle of it all
14.02.2019
Russian Investment Forum 2019
Reform of Regulation and Oversight: New Directions
The tax service has been applying a risk-oriented approach for many years, and in order to switch to it, risks needed to be inventoried and codified. [...] Thanks to the introduction of this approach, we have been able over the past five years to reduce the number of inspections by three times, and the amount of the additional charges has increased

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 179 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Дмитрий Григоренко

Дмитрий Григоренко

Заместитель Председателя Правительства Российской Федерации – Руководитель Аппарата Правительства Российской Федерации
Цитаты
16.06.2022
ПМЭФ 2022
Жизнь без проверок: реальность или иллюзия?
«Без обратной связи со стороны бизнеса невозможно построить нормальную регуляторику и контрольно-надзорную деятельность. Важно собирать обратную связь и завоевывать доверие. С точки зрения построения обратной связи мы ввели досудебное обжалование»
16.06.2022
ПМЭФ 2022
Жизнь без проверок: реальность или иллюзия?
«У нас как минимум 318 тысяч норм и правил, которые бизнес должен соблюдать. <...> Треть правил признана неактуальной и была отменена, треть была актуализирована, треть — признана некорректной. Только от наведения порядка с регуляторикой ежегодная экономия составляет около 200 миллиардов рублей — просто из-за того, что корректные правила [установлены. — Ред.]»
16.06.2022
ПМЭФ 2022
Жизнь без проверок: реальность или иллюзия?
«Смысл моратория на проверки в том, что он временный, а нам нужно уходить в постоянные решения. Мораторий закончится и, на мой взгляд, это время нельзя упустить и нужно максимально перенастроить наши надзоры»
16.06.2022
ПМЭФ 2022
Жизнь без проверок: реальность или иллюзия?
«Проверка — просто один из инструментов для того, чтобы побуждать всех нас соблюдать действующие правила. Не просто их соблюдать, а добровольно. Если смотреть на контроль и надзор с этой точки зрения, то многое становится на свои места»
03.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Клиентоцентричное государство
Чтобы это все сделать или реализовать, мы как минимум попадаем в три стандартных кейса, что нам нужно сделать. Да, безусловно, важна культура, да, важны правила. <...> Все эти правила без инструментариев — и технологичных инструментариев! — внедрять и вводить просто-напросто невозможно
03.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Клиентоцентричное государство
Это человек. Это все для человека, вокруг человека, человек в центре
14.02.2019
Российский инвестиционный форум 2019
Реформа контрольно-надзорной деятельности: новые направления
Налоговая служба уже много лет применяет риск-ориентированный подход, и чтобы на него перейти, необходимо было инвентаризировать риски и собрать в определенную кодификацию. <...> Благодаря внедрению такого подхода, за последние пять лет нам удалось снизить в три раза количество проверок, при этом сумма до начислений выросла