A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 2,500 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 122 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Vadim Khromov

Vadim Khromov

Deputy Chairman of the Moscow Region Government
Quotes
05.09.2019
EEF 2019
Countries Competing for Economic Growth: What is Russia's Plan?
There are territories that were on uneven footing from the start: in terms of logistics, energy costs, and labour resources. The state must identify such territories and help them develop by providing them with a simpler set of rules and attracting businessmen to that region
04.09.2019
EEF 2019
Central Russia: New Opportunities for Investors
When factories are constructed, we compensate part of the expenses which have gone on putting utilities infrastructure in place. Once the factory is commissioned, we refund up to 10% of the cost of the project
04.09.2019
EEF 2019
Central Russia: New Opportunities for Investors
With regards the Construction Support Centre, we brought together representatives from all agencies responsible for issuing permits at one site. And there are a great many such agencies. <...> We agreed that all these documents could be sent electronically. <...> We have agreements with representatives of federal government bodies whereby we can receive answers regarding the approval of projects within 15–30 days maximum, rather than the standard 60 days. <...> A personal manager helps coordinate our interactions with all department
04.09.2019
EEF 2019
Russia–Europe
Starting from this year, we have been one of the first regions to start collecting waste separately. At the moment, 12 largest modern digital waste sorting facilities are being completed, which will allow us to extract maximum from waste, produce the remaining compost and RDF for burning. And by the end of next year, four incineration plants using Japanese technology will be built in Moscow Region

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Вадим Хромов

Вадим Хромов

Заместитель Председателя Правительства Московской области
Цитаты
05.09.2019
ВЭФ 2019
Конкуренция стран за экономический рост. Каков план России?
Есть территории, которые изначально в неравных условиях: это и логистика, и цена энергетики, и трудности с трудовыми ресурсами. Государство обязано такие территории выделять и позволять им развиваться по более простым правилам, привлекать туда бизнесменов
04.09.2019
ВЭФ 2019
Преференциальные режимы для инвесторов: пройденный путь и новые вызовы
То, о чем пока не подумали, и нужно подумать — это сфера услуг, у нас в экономике она крайне низка
04.09.2019
ВЭФ 2019
Центральная Россия: новые возможности для инвесторов
При строительстве заводов мы компенсируем часть затрат на подготовку инженерной инфраструктуры, возвращаем деньгами в момент ввода завода в эксплуатацию до 10% от стоимости проекта
04.09.2019
ВЭФ 2019
Центральная Россия: новые возможности для инвесторов
Центр содействия строительству, мы собрали на одной площадке представителей всех ведомств, кто отвечает за выдачу разрешительной документации, таких ведомств очень много <…> Мы договорились о получении в электронном виде всех этих документов <…> У нас есть договоренности с представителями федеральных ведомств, что при требуемом в обычном режиме 60-дневном сроке мы получаем ответы в течение 15-30 дней максимум при согласовании проектов <…> Персональный менеджер сопровождает взаимодействие со всеми структурами
04.09.2019
ВЭФ 2019
Россия – Европа
С этого года мы стали одним из первых регионов, кто начал раздельный сбор мусора. В настоящий момент достраиваются 12 крупнейших мусоросортировочных цифровых современных комплексов, которые позволят выделять из отходов максимум, производить из оставшегося компост и РДФ для сжигания. И к концу следующего года 4 мусоросжигательных завода по японской технологии будут построены на территории МО