A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, Spanish – t.me/RoscongressEsp and Arabic t.me/RosCongressArabic. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation:roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Solving Challenges in Russian–Chinese Communications: Myths and Reality
11 September 2018
10:00—11:30

Russian—Chinese relations have reached a new level. New points of growth are being noted, including trade in agricultural produce, cross-border electronic trade, small and medium-sized businesses, cooperation in the financial and high-tech sectors, and collaboration on projects in the Russian Far East and the Arctic. This is a promising area that is set to be actively developed. Restrictive factors are also at play, however, and not least with respect to the positioning and promotion of export goods and services. One of these factors is a lack of readiness among target markets (including both businesses and end consumers), due to the lack of a clearly formed image of Russia and China as producers of high-quality and competitive goods and insufficient knowledge and trust, both on the part of consumers in both countries and on the part of business (local partners, distributors, financial institutions, etc.). Another is the absence in Russia and China of a unified, authoritative expert platform for creating a ‘knowledge base’ with regard to the particulars of communications and marketing in both countries; insufficient exchange of both positive and negative experience; an incompletely formed market for highly-qualified specialists in the fields of promotion and positioning; and difficulties in intercultural communication. What are the models, opportunities, specific features, and risks of entering the Russian and Chinese markets? How is the image of Russia and China formed in the minds of export market consumers? What are the key trends in communications (PR, GR, digital marketing) in the Chinese and Russian export markets? What is the best way to promote a brand in Russia and China in the era of digitalization: the special features of promotion on social media; bloggers as a key sales channel; digital marketing, e-commerce, m-commerce?


Date
11.09.2018
Forum
EEF
Started at
10:00—11:30
Conference hall
Building B, level 7, Conference hall 4
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 162 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Решение коммуникационных задач в России и Китае: мифы и реальность
11 сентября 2018
10:00—11:30

Российско-китайские отношения вышли на новый уровень. Отмечаются новые точки роста: торговля сельскохозяйственной продукцией, трансграничная электронная торговля, МСП, сотрудничество в области финансов и высоких технологий, сотрудничество по проектам на Дальнем Востоке и в Арктике. Это перспективные направления, которые будут активно развиваться. Однако возникают и сдерживающие факторы, лежащие не в последнюю очередь в плоскости позиционирования и продвижения экспортируемых товаров и услуг. Одна группа таких факторов — это недостаточная подготовленность целевых аудиторий (как бизнеса, так и конечного потребителя): отсутствует четкий образ России и Китая как производителей высококачественных и конкурентоспособных товаров; не хватает знаний и доверия как со стороны потребителей обеих стран, так и со стороны бизнеса (локальных партнеров, дистрибьюторов, финансовых учреждений и т. д.). Другая группа — отсутствие в России и Китае единой авторитетной экспертной площадки для формирования базы знаний об особенностях коммуникационного и маркетингового продвижения на рынках обеих стран: недостаток в обмене опытом, как положительным, так и негативным; не до конца сформированный рынок высококвалифицированных специалистов в области продвижения и позиционирования; сложности в межкультурной коммуникации. Какие существуют модели, возможности, особенности и риски выхода на российский и китайский рынки? Как формируется имидж России и Китая в глазах потребителя на экспортном рынке? Каковы ключевые тенденции в области коммуникаций (PR, GR, digital-маркетинг) на экспортном рынке КНР и России? Как продвигать свой бренд в России и Китае в эпоху цифровизации (особенности продвижения в социальных сетях; блогеры как ключевой канал продаж; цифровой маркетинг, e-commerce, m-commerce)?


Дата проведения
11.09.2018
Форум
ВЭФ
Время проведения
10:00—11:30
Зал
Корпус В, уровень 7, Конференц-зал № 4
Аналитика на тему