A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Collaboration in Industry: Potential Areas of Growth
23 October 2019
16:30—18:00
The broadcast is available for authorized users. Please log in.
Roscongress
personal account
Moderators
Ekaterina Dyachenko
Founder, Chief Executive Officer, B2B Export
Speakers and experts
Kirill Lipa
General Director, Transmashholding
Dmitry Mazepin
General Director, URALCHEM (2007–2022)
Denis Manturov
Deputy Prime Minister – Minister of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation
Amr Nassar
Minister of Trade and Industry of the Arab Republic of Egypt
Benedict Okey Oramah
President, Chairman of the Board of Directors, African Export–Import Bank (Afreximbank)
Andrey Slepnev
Member of the Board, Minister in Charge of Trade, Eurasian Economic Commission
Yuriy Slyusar
General Director, Chairman of the Executive Board, United Aircraft Corporation (UAC)
Edward Hinga Sandy
Minister of Trade and Industry of the Republic of Sierra Leone
Stergomena Lawrence Tax
Executive Secretary, Southern African Development Community (SADC)

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Промышленная кооперация – потенциальные точки роста
23 октября 2019
16:30—18:00
Для просмотра трансляции необходимо авторизоваться
Авторизоваться
Модераторы
Екатерина Дьяченко
Основатель, генеральный директор, B2B Export
Спикеры и эксперты
Кирилл Липа
Генеральный директор, АО «Трансмашхолдинг»
Дмитрий Мазепин
Генеральный директор, АО «ОХК „УРАЛХИМ“» (2007–2022 гг.)
Денис Мантуров
Заместитель Председателя Правительства Российской Федерации – Министр промышленности и торговли Российской Федерации
Амр Нассар
Министр торговли и промышленности Арабской Республики Египет
Карима Нигматулина-Мащицкая
Генеральный директор, ООО «Ви Холдинг»
Бенедикт Окей Орама
Президент, председатель совета директоров, Африканский экспортно-импортный банк (Афрэксимбанк)
Андрей Слепнев
Член Коллегии (Министр) по торговле, Евразийская экономическая комиссия
Юрий Слюсарь
Генеральный директор, председатель правления, ПАО «Объединенная авиастроительная корпорация» (ПАО «ОАК»)
Эдвард Хинга Сэнди
Министр торговли и промышленности Республики Сьерра-Леоне
Стергомена Лоуренс Такс
Исполнительный секретарь, Сообщество развития Юга Африки