A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Benedict Okey Oramah

Benedict Okey Oramah

President, Chairman of the Board of Directors, African Export–Import Bank (Afreximbank)
Quotes
23.10.2019
Russia- Africa Economic Forum 2019
Collaboration in Industry: Potential Areas of Growth
Our strategy is to diversify the African continent so that it receives investments from a variety of sources, including Russia. We view Russia as one of the main suppliers of these investments. We need experience in agriculture and the raw materials industries
23.10.2019
Russia- Africa Economic Forum 2019
Russia and Africa: Uncovering the Potential for Cooperation
Information portals for Africa and Russia must be created so that it becomes clear what is going on and what is being developed. That is why we are creating a special structure, as lack of information heightens the risks
07.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Russia–Africa
The task is to develop communication between those who trade in Russia and in Africa and raise the awareness of the possibilities that exist in the African continent
07.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Russia–Africa
Many Russian companies are not aware of the opportunities in Africa today. They do not know that the African market can be promising for Russian goods. It is a market that needs Russia
07.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Russia–Africa
The Soviet Union played a very important role in the African emancipation. It supported the liberation movement and thus made African political independence possible. <…> Today, I am excited to see that during the past few years the Russian government has made a conscious decision to renew close ties with Africa. We already see the results. Russian-African trade is constantly growing by 1–4%. Even in 2017–2018, we saw a nearly USD 20 billion growth. It shows potential. Additionally, Russia made a decision to join Afreximbank

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Бенедикт Окей Орама

Бенедикт Окей Орама

Президент, председатель совета директоров, Африканский экспортно-импортный банк (Афрэксимбанк)
Цитаты
23.10.2019
Экономический форум Россия - Африка 2019
Промышленная кооперация – потенциальные точки роста
Наша стратегия заключается в диверсификации африканского континента, чтобы африканский континент получал инвестиции и получал их из самых разных источников, в том числе из России. Россию мы определяем как один из главных поставщиков данных инвестиций. Нам необходим опыт в области сельского хозяйства, в области сырьевых отраслей
23.10.2019
Экономический форум Россия - Африка 2019
Россия – Африка: раскрывая потенциал сотрудничества
Нужно создавать информационные порталы для Африки и России для того, чтобы было понятно, что происходит и что развивается. Для этого мы создаем специальную структуру, потому что отсутствие информации повышает риски
07.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Россия – Африка
Задача — обязательно развивать связи между теми, кто торгует в России и Африке, обязательно повысить уровень осведомленности о тех возможностях, которые сегодня существуют на африканском континенте
07.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Россия – Африка
Многие российские предприятия пока еще не знают о тех возможностях, которые сегодня существуют в Африке. Они не знают о том, что Африка для российских товаров может быть очень интересным рынком. Это тот рынок, в котором нуждается Россия
07.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Россия – Африка
Советский Союз играл очень важную роль в освобождении Африки, поддерживал движение освобождения и сделал возможным обретение Африкой политической независимости <…> Сегодня меня, безусловно, радует то, что за последние несколько лет правительство России приняло намеренное решение снова возобновить более плотные отношения с Африкой. Мы уже видим результаты. Торговля России и Африки увеличивается постоянно на 1 – 4%. Даже за 2017 – 2018 гг. мы видели прирост в размере примерно $20 млрд. Это показывает потенциал. Кроме того, Россия приняла решение присоединиться к Африканскому экспортно-импортному банку