A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Kirill Lipa

Kirill Lipa

General Director, Transmashholding
Quotes
03.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
The Industrial Revolution in the Financial Sector: Tokenized Assets, Digital Financial Assets, and Digital Currencies for Central Banks
Of course, this is very Russian – spending six months discussing taxation of something that no one has ever seen, that does not exist, and it’s generally unclear in what form it will exist. We can argue until we are blue in the face instead of doing this whole thing on a preferential basis and not taxing it at all for the first time
03.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Russia–Africa
Business development is based primarily on the flow of capital, technology, and people. <...> We started communicating in South Africa, which was such a challenge for us. To be honest, it was my first time. And all of a sudden, I saw a culture very similar to that of Russia. They are very open people, very direct, very similar to you and me
03.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Russia–Africa
Of course, Africa is no exception in terms of all the global trends that we are seeing around the world today. Mainly, it is a growing population, urbanization, and development of new technologies. It is the development of transport accessibility for both passengers and freight. It is the construction of port infrastructure. In all of these aspects, Russia certainly has all the necessary technologies and competences –  as it was put with a certain bitterness, I reckon – to finally go back to these trade, economic and, I emphasize, mainly social relations between our two continents many years later,
23.10.2019
Russia- Africa Economic Forum 2019
Collaboration in Industry: Potential Areas of Growth
We have identified two points for our presence in this region: the north, namely Egypt, where we are currently implementing a project to supply 1,300 passenger cars, and the south, namely South Africa. All that is left for us to do along with our colleagues present in this room is to build a trans-African highway, connect the northern and southern parts, and ensure appropriate the economic growth and industrial growth, while we will sell our passenger cars and locomotives
24.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
New Investment Policy Mechanisms: Engines of Growth
The world turns to path of the engineering 4.0

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Кирилл Липа

Кирилл Липа

Генеральный директор, АО «Трансмашхолдинг»
Цитаты
03.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Промышленная революция в финансовой сфере: токенизированные активы, цифровые финансовые активы и цифровые валюты центральных банков
Это, конечно, очень по-русски — полгода потратить на обсуждение налогообложения того, чего никто никогда не видел, чего не существует и вообще непонятно, в каком виде будет существовать. Мы можем до хрипоты спорить вместо того, чтобы в льготном режиме всю эту историю запустить и первое время вообще налогами ее не облагать
03.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Россия – Африка
Развитие бизнеса основано в первую очередь на движении капитала, технологий и людей. Мы начали общаться в Южной Африке, для нас это был такой вызов. Честно говоря, я был первый раз в своей жизни. И внезапно для себя увидел очень похожую на Россию культуру. Это очень открытые люди, очень прямые, очень похожие на нас с вами
03.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Россия – Африка
Безусловно, Африка не является исключением с точки зрения всех глобальных трендов, которые сегодня мы наблюдаем во всем мире. Это в первую очередь рост населения, это урбанизация, это развитие новых технологий. Это развитие транспортной доступности как для пассажирского, так и для грузового сообщения. Это строительство портовой инфраструктуры. И во всем этом Россия, безусловно, обладает всеми необходимыми технологиями и компетенциями для того, чтобы, как было сказано, как я увидел с некоторой горечью, спустя много лет все-таки вернуться к этим торговым, экономическим и, подчеркиваю, в первую очередь социальным отношениям между двумя нашими континентами
24.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Новые механизмы инвестиционной политики: «Локомотивы роста»
Мир весь переходит на уклад машиностроения 4.0.
23.10.2019
Экономический форум Россия - Африка 2019
Промышленная кооперация – потенциальные точки роста
Мы определили две точки для присутствия в этом регионе: это северная его часть, это Египет, где мы сейчас реализуем проект поставки пассажирских вагонов в количестве 1300 штук, и южная его часть, это ЮАР. Все, что нам осталось, это совместно с присутствующими в этом зале коллегами построить трансафриканскую магистраль, соединить северную и южную часть, обеспечить соответствующий экономический рост, промышленный рост, ну а для нас — сбыт наших пассажирских вагонов и локомотивов