A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Biosecurity: Current Projects and Opportunities for Cooperation
24 October 2019
09:00—10:30
The broadcast is available for authorized users. Please log in.
Roscongress
personal account
Moderators
Anna Popova
Head of the Federal Service for Surveillance on Consumer Rights Protection and Human Wellbeing – Chief State Sanitary Physician of the Russian Federation
Speakers and experts
Diana Atwine
Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Health of the Republic of Uganda
Yakov Itskov
Director of Alumina Business, RUSAL
Alpha Condé
President of the Republic of Guinea (2010 - 2021)
Eteni Longondo
Minister of Health of the Democratic Republic of the Congo
Dmitry Serov
Research Fellow, Expert on Digital Technologies and Water Supply and Drainage Management, National Technological Initiative Center of Excellence, Peter the Great St. Petersburg Polytechnic University
Participants
Vladimir Kutyrev
Director, Russian Anti-Plague Scientific Research Institute "Microbe"
Timofey Lyolikov
Executive Director, Bureau LEGINT
Marina Mazurevskaya
Deputy Director-General on Legal Issues and Government Relations, NANOLEK
Abdoulaye Yero Balde
Minister of Higher Education and Scientific Research, Republic of Guinea

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Биобезопасность: текущие проекты и перспективы взаимодействия
24 октября 2019
09:00—10:30
Для просмотра трансляции необходимо авторизоваться
Авторизоваться
Модераторы
Анна Попова
Руководитель, Федеральная служба по надзору в сфере защиты прав потребителей и благополучия человека – главный государственный санитарный врач Российской Федерации
Спикеры и эксперты
Диана Атуине
Постоянный секретарь, Министерство здравоохранения Республики Уганда
Яков Ицков
Директор по глиноземному бизнесу, РУСАЛ
Альфа Конде
Президент Гвинейской Республики (2010 - 2021)
Этени Лонгондо
Министр здравоохранения Демократической Республики Конго
Дмитрий Серов
Научный сотрудник, эксперт в области цифровых технологий и управления водоснабжением и водоотведением, Центр компетенций Национальной технологической инициативы Санкт-Петербургского политехнического университета Петра Великого
Участники
Владимир Кутырев
Директор, Российский научно-исследовательский противочумный институт «Микроб»
Тимофей Лёликов
Исполнительный директор, ООО «Бюро Легинт»
Марина Мазуревская
Заместитель генерального директора по правовым вопросам и работе с органами государственной власти, ООО «Нанолек»
Абдулай Йеро Бальде
Министр высшего образования и научных исследований Гвинеи