A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 129 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Abdoulaye  Yéro Baldé

Abdoulaye Yéro Baldé

Minister of Higher Education and Scientific Research, Republic of Guinea
Quotes
24.10.2019
Russia- Africa Economic Forum 2019
Biosecurity: Current Projects and Opportunities for Cooperation
When Ebola hit Guinea in 2014–2015, Russia assisted us a lot, because it helped us fight against the disease. <…> Processing samples, for instance. Back then, Guinea did not have a biobank, and Russia helped us a lot. It was very important for us. We managed to collect the virus samples. It helped us take the right measures on our level and create high-tech laboratories with the support of the Russian government
23.10.2019
Russia- Africa Economic Forum 2019
Russia and Africa: Science, Education, and Innovation for Economic Development
We have interacted very actively, including in 2014–2015, when we were fighting Ebola. This virus did a lot of harm to people’s health in Guinea, in Sierra Leone, in Liberia; and Russia helped us to contain this epidemic. We reequipped our laboratories that worked on medicines against this infection. Also, we created a laboratory for epidemiological research that studies transmission of infectious diseases

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 2500 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 122 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Абдулайе Йеро Бальде

Абдулайе Йеро Бальде

Министр высшего образования и научных исследований Гвинеи
Цитаты
24.10.2019
Экономический форум Россия - Африка 2019
Биобезопасность: текущие проекты и перспективы взаимодействия
Когда Эбола обрушилась на Гвинею в 2014-2015 году, Россия нам очень помогла, потому что нам это позволило эффективно бороться с болезнью <...> Например, работа с образцами. В то время в Гвинее не было биобанка, и Россия нам очень помогла. Это нам было очень важно. Эти образцы вируса, как раз мы смогли их собрать. Это помогло принять необходимые меры на нашем уровне и по-прежнему с поддержкой российского правительства, чтобы создать высокотехнологичные лаборатории
23.10.2019
Экономический форум Россия - Африка 2019
Россия – Африка: наука, образование и инновации для развития экономики
Наши отношения были очень интенсивными — и, в том числе, когда была борьба против вируса Эболы в 2014-2015 годах. И в Гвинее, в Сьерра-Леоне, в Либерии очень большой вред Эбола нанесла здоровью людей, и с помощью России мы смогли справиться с этой эпидемией. Мы обновили наши лаборатории, которые занимались разработкой лекарств против этой инфекции. И также была создана лаборатория эпидемиологических исследований по изучению передачи инфекционных заболеваний