A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 129 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Article
26.08.2020

Preparing for a world of complete obscurity

The International Monetary Fund published a quarterly magazine in which the themes of finance, politics and economics were considered through the prism of COVID-19. The authors of the article «Preparing for a world of complete obscurity » published in this issue analyzed the consequences of the Coronavirus pandemic and tried to identify the basic principles of international order after COVID-19.

The paper highlights three main points that will come to the fore in the post-coronvirus future: the importance of international cooperation in health care; the significant spread of technology in all spheres of life; the need to ensure long-term sustainability; and the emphasis on environmental issues.

The full issue of the IMF’s Finance and Development magazine is available by clicking here.

See other materials posted in special sections of the COVID-19 Roscongress Information and Analytical System and StayHomeEconomy , dedicated to the response to the coronavirus outbreak and possible ways to stabilize the economy in the pandemic.


Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Статья
26.08.2020

Подготовка к миру, полному неизвестности

Международный валютный фонд опубликовал ежеквартальный журнал, в котором темы финансов, политики и экономики были рассмотрены через призму COVID-19. Авторы опубликованной в данном выпуске статьи «Подготовка к миру, полному неизвестности» проанализировали последствия пандемии коронавируса, а также попробовали выявить основные принципы международного порядка после COVID-19.

В материале особо выделены три главных момента, которые выйдут на первый план в посткоронавирусном будущем: важность международного сотрудничества в вопросах здравоохранения; значительное распространение использования технологий во всех сферах жизни; необходимость обеспечения долгосрочной устойчивости и акцентирование внимания на вопросах окружающей среды.

Полный тест статьи читайте по ссылке.

Полный выпуск журнала МВФ «Финансы и развитие» доступен по ссылке.

Также предлагаем вам ознакомиться с другими материалами, размещенными в специальных разделах Информационно-аналитической системы Росконгресс — COVID-19 и СидимДомаЭкономика,посвященными мерам реагирования на вспышку коронавируса и возможным путям стабилизации в условиях пандемии.


Аналитика на тему