A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Olga  Tkacheva

Olga Tkacheva

Director of the Russian Gerontology Clinical Center, Pirogov Russian National Research Medical University of the Ministry the Healthcare of The Russian Federation
Quotes
14.02.2019
Russian Investment Forum 2019
Healthy Life Expectancy: The Foundation of Social Development
The Ministry of Health has developed a special preventive programme and a special program for check-ups for the elderly, and it started working on 1 January 2018. We have special preventive counselling for the elderly
13.02.2019
Healthy Life Forum: Towards 80+ 2019
Quality of Life for the Older Generation: Programme Implementation
According to the data from late 2018, there are 500 specialists in geriatric medicine in our country, and we need 2,000 of them. For example, there are 8,000 geriatricians in the United States. The culture of geriatric care needs to be developed. Today, we are only getting started, unfortunately; we do not have much understanding of what geriatrics is, and even the name of this specialty is often mispronounced,

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Ольга Ткачева

Ольга Ткачева

Директор Российского геронтологического научно-клинического центра ГБОУ ВО РНИМУ имени Н.И. Пирогова Минздрава России
Цитаты
14.02.2019
Российский инвестиционный форум 2019
Продолжительность здоровой жизни – основа развития общества
В Министерстве здравоохранения разработана специальная профилактическая программа, специальная программа диспансеризаций людей пожилого возраста, и она начала работать с 2018 г., с 1 января. У нас есть специальное профилактическое консультирование для пожилых людей
13.02.2019
Здоровое общество. На пути к цели: 80+ 2019
Качество жизни старшего поколения: реализация программ
По данным на конец 2018 года, у нас в стране 500 гериатров, а нужно около 2 тысяч. Например, в США сейчас 8 тысяч гериатров. Необходимо развитие культуры гериатрической помощи. К сожалению, сегодня мы на старте, часто не понимаем, что такое гериатрия, и даже название этой специальности произносим неправильно