A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 179 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Olga Tkacheva

Olga Tkacheva

Director, Russian Clinical and Research Center of Gerontology of the Pirogov Russian National Research Medical University (RNRMU) of the Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation
Biography
Olga Tkacheva graduated with honours from S.M. Kirov Gorky State Medical Institute majoring in General Medicine and the therapy internship in S.M. Kirov Gorky State Medical Institute. In 1993, Olga Tkacheva was awarded the scientific degree of Candidate of Medical Sciences, in 1999 – Doctor of Medical Sciences. In 2006, she earned the title of professor. Ms Tkacheva has 32 years of clinical work experience and 28 years of teaching under her belt.

From 2013 to 2018 – Senior Geriatrician of the Ministry of Healthcare of the Russian Federation. From 2015 – present – contracted Chief Geriatrician of the Ministry of Healthcare of the Russian Federation and Director of Russian Clinical Research Centre for Gerontology. She is the author of more than 300 scientific publications, 11 monographs, national guidelines, has one certificate and three patents for inventions.

She headed the working groups and was a member of expert committees on the preparation of national guidelines ‘Diagnosis and treatment of hypertension’, the recommendations on diagnosis and treatment of hypertension in pregnant women, national guidelines on diagnosis and treatment of cardiovascular diseases during pregnancy, guidelines on general risk reduction of disease and complications in women, practical guidelines on the use of hormone replacement therapy in peri- and postmenopausal women, national guidelines ‘Prevention of chronic non-communicable diseases’, guidelines for physicians ‘Basic Principles of the prevention and treatment of thrombosis in tables and charts’, guidelines ‘Follow-up monitoring of patients with chronic non-communicable diseases and high-risk patients’.

Olga Tkacheva’s scientific research focused on the mechanisms and patterns of the heart and blood vessels ageing and their correlation with cellular replicative ageing, the issues of the age-related metabolic disorders, prevention and treatment of age-related diseases and geriatric syndromes.

She advised on 20 candidate and five doctoral theses.

She is the president of the National Public Organization ‘Russian Association of Gerontologists and Geriatricians’, member of the National Public Organization ‘Russian Society for the Prevention of Non-Communicable Diseases’, National Public Organization ‘Russian Society of Cardiology’, National Organization ‘Russian Medical Society on Arterial Hypertension’, National Medical Society of Preventive Cardiology, European Society of Cardiology, European Geriatric Medicine Society.

She is a member of the editorial board of medical journals ‘Rational Pharmacotherapy in Cardiology’, ‘Preventive Medicine’, ‘Clinical Gerontology’, ‘Archives of Internal Medicine’, ‘Medical Care’, ‘Women’s Health Issues’, ‘Russian Open Medical Journal’, ‘Bulletin of the Ivanovo Medical Academy’.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Ольга Ткачева

Ольга Ткачева

Директор, Российский геронтологический научно-клинический центр, ФГАОУ ВО «Российский национальный исследовательский медицинский университет имени Н.И. Пирогова» Минздрава России
Биография
С отличием окончила Горьковский медицинский институт им. С.М.Кирова по специальности «Лечебное дело». Окончила интернатуру при Горьковском медицинском институте им. С.М.Кирова по специальности «Терапия». В 1993 году Ткачевой О.Н. присуждена ученая степень кандидата медицинских наук, в 1999 году — доктора медицинских наук, в 2006 г. присвоено ученое звание профессора. Стаж лечебной работы — 32 года, научно-педагогической работы — 28 лет.

С 2013 по 2018 годы — главный гериатр Департамента здравоохранения г.Москвы, с 2015 г. — по настоящее время главный внештатный гериатр Минздрава России. С 2015 года — директор Российского геронтологического научно-клинического центра.

Является автором более 300 научных работ, 11 монографий, национальных рекомендаций, имеет 1 авторское свидетельство на изобретение, 3 патента на изобретения.

Возглавляла рабочие группы и входила в состав комитетов экспертов по подготовке национальных рекомендаций «Диагностика и лечение артериальной гипертензии», рекомендаций по диагностике и лечению артериальной гипертензии у беременных, национальных рекомендаций по диагностике и лечению сердечно-сосудистых заболеваний при беременности, рекомендаций по снижению общего риска развития заболеваний и осложнений у женщин, практических рекомендаций по применению заместительной гормональной терапии у женщин в пери- и постменопаузе, национальных рекомендаций «Профилактика хронических неинфекционных заболеваний», методических рекомендаций для врачей «Основные принципы профилактики и лечения тромбозов в таблицах и схемах», методических рекомендаций «Диспансерное наблюдение больных хроническими неинфекционными заболеваниями и пациентов с высоким риском их развития».

Научные работы О.Н. Ткачевой посвящены механизмам и закономерностям процессов старения сердца и сосудов, его ассоциации с клеточным репликативным старением, проблемам возрастных метаболических нарушений, профилактике и лечению возраст-ассоциированных заболеваний и гериатрических синдромов.

Под её руководством защищены 20 кандидатских и 5 докторских диссертаций.

Является президентом Общероссийской общественной организации «Российская ассоциация геронтологов и гериатров».

Член Общероссийской общественной организации «Российское общество профилактики неинфекционных заболеваний», Общероссийской общественной организации «Российское кардиологическое общество», Общероссийской организации «Российское медицинское общество по артериальной гипертонии»,

Национального медицинского общества профилактической кардиологии, Европейского общества кардиологов, Европейского общества гериатрической медицины.

Является членом редакционной коллегии в медицинских журналах: «Рациональная Фармакотерапия в Кардиологии», «Профилактическая медицина», «Клиническая геронтология», «Архивъ внутренней медицины», «Лечебное дело», «Проблемы женского здоровья», «Российский медицинский журнал», «Вестник Ивановской медицинской академии».