A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 129 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Session 1.1: New Approaches to Finance for Housing Construction: Challenges and Opportunities for the Banking and Construction Sectors
4 July 2019
11:50—13:00
Housing finance reform: its social significance and role as a growth area for the banking and construction industries.
This reform must ensure the continued development of the housing market in order to meet the target indicators of the Housing and Urban Environment National Project.
Financing buyer-funded (shared-equity) housing development: a market for developing competitiveness in the banking sector.
Evaluating the risks and performance of construction projects: new regulatory approaches and the development of new competencies. The Unified Information System for Housing Construction (UISHC) as a unified platform and source of information for all market participants. Developer and construction company ratings: can they be relied on?
Laws and regulations: are the interests of all participants in buyer-funded housing development represented equally? Is the search for optimal rules for all market participants over?
Prospects and objectives for the construction industry and market: improving financing and strategic planning skills without using free financial resources, sector consolidation, increasing transparency, and developing technologies that take new client demands into account.
Date
04.07.2019
Forum
International Financial Congress
Started at
11:50—13:00
Conference hall
Astoria Hotel, Conference hall 6 (first floor)
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Сессия 1.1: Новые подходы к финансированию строительства жилья: вызовы и возможности для банковского и строительного секторов
4 июля 2019
11:50—13:00
Реформа финансирования жилищного строительства: социальная значимость и точка роста для банковского и строительного бизнеса.
Задача участников реформы — обеспечение непрерывности поступательного развития рынка жилья в целях достижения целевых показателей национального проекта «Жилье и городская среда».
Финансирование долевого жилищного строительства — рынок для развития конкуренции в банковском секторе.
Оценка рисков эффективности строительных проектов — новые регулятивные подходы и развитие новых компетенций. ЕИСЖС как единая платформа и источник информации в интересах всех участников рынка. Рейтинги застройщиков и строительных компаний: можно ли на них полагаться?
Законодательное регулирование: обеспечен ли баланс интересов всех участников долевого строительства. Завершен ли процесс поиска оптимальных правил для всех участников рынка?
Перспективы и задачи строительного сектора и рынка: повышение финансовых компетенций и компетенций стратегического планирования с учетом исключения бесплатных финансовых ресурсов, консолидация сектора, повышение прозрачности, развитие технологий с учетом новых потребностей клиентов.
Дата проведения
04.07.2019
Форум
Международный финансовый конгресс
Время проведения
11:50—13:00
Зал
Гостиница «Астория», Конференц-зал № 6 (1-й этаж)
Сессии на тему
Аналитика на тему