A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Presentation of the FEFU Executive MBA Programme ‘Business in Asia: Launching and Promoting
5 September 2017
14:00

This session is devoted to the problems of launching and developing a Russian business in Asia, as well as to preparing entrepreneurs and managers to work in the markets of the Asia-Pacific region. It will include a presentation from Russia’s first Executive MBA programme, ‘Establishing and promoting a business in Asia’. This programme has been developed jointly by the Far Eastern Federal University, the Agency for the Development of Human Capital in the Far East, and the National University of Singapore. It is intended for those who are planning to develop their business in Asia, but do not know how to find their niche and direction for successfully promoting themselves on Asian markets. Session participants will learn about the special features of the programme and find out what they can look forward to once they have completed their training.

Date
05.09.2017
Forum
EEF
Started at
14:00
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 162 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Презентация программы Executive MBA ДВФУ «Создание и продвижение бизнеса в Азии»
5 сентября 2017
14:00

Сессия посвящена проблемам запуска и развития российского бизнеса в Азии, а также подготовке предпринимателей и управленцев для работы на рынках Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона. В рамках сессии будет представлена первая в России программа Executive MBA «Бизнес в Азии: создание и продвижение». Программа разработана совместно Дальневосточным федеральным университетом, Агентством по развитию человеческого капитала на Дальнем Востоке и Национальным университетом Сингапура. Программа нацелена на тех, кто планируют развивать свой бизнес в Азии, но не знают, с чего начать, как найти свою нишу и вектор для успешного продвижения на азиатских рынках. Участники сессии познакомятся с особенностями программы и узнают, какие их ждут перспективы после окончания обучения.

Дата проведения
05.09.2017
Форум
ВЭФ
Время проведения
14:00
Аналитика на тему