A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 163 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Russia’s Pivot to the East: Outcomes and New Goals
6 September 2017
18:00

‘Russia’s Turn to the East’ has taken place. This is true both in an international respect — both political and economic — and, more importantly, internally, with measures for the development of Siberia and the Russian Far East, with the creation of the conditions for integrating them into the Asian and European markets. At the same time, Russia is diversifying its links with Asia — the number of highly important partners with which it is strengthening its relations already includes a large group of countries — China, Japan, South Korea, Singapore, and Vietnam. In a changing global environment, it is vital for Russia to build cooperation with its Asian partners. It is equally important that leading European, and perhaps also American players, should be ‘hitched’ to cooperative relationships between Russia, Asia, and Eurasia, both on a state and on a corporate level. A programme of action is needed which will strengthen Russia’s position in Asia and create a critical mass of collaboration and cooperation. This must be achieved first and foremost in economic terms, in order to make the country a fully-fledged Atlantic-Pacific power of the future. It is likewise important now to confirm Russia’s negotiating position — what do we want from our partners? It is vital that we address our partners in Asia with a clear and precise message, indicating what areas and topics in our relations with them are optimal for Russia from the point of view of the challenges posed by her internal development.

Date
06.09.2017
Forum
EEF
Started at
18:00
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Поворот России на Восток: итоги и новые цели
6 сентября 2017
18:00

«Поворот России на Восток» состоялся. Это касается и его международной составляющей — как политической, так и экономической, — и наиболее важной — внутренней — мер по развитию Сибири и Дальнего Востока, созданию условий для их интеграции в региональные рынки Азии и Евразии. Одновременно происходит диверсификация связей России в Азии: в число важнейших партнеров, с которыми укрепляются отношения, входит уже целая группа стран — Китай, Япония, Республика Корея, Сингапур, Вьетнам. Необходимо встраивать сотрудничество между Россией и азиатскими партнерами в меняющуюся глобальную среду. Одновременно важно «подтягивать» к сотрудничеству России в Азии и Евразии ведущих европейских, а возможно, и американских игроков, как на государственном, так и на корпоративном уровне. Нужна программа действий, которая закрепит Россию в Азии и создаст критическую массу взаимозависимости и сотрудничества. В первую очередь в экономике, чтобы сделать страну полноценной Атлантикой — тихоокеанской державой будущего. Также актуальным становится формирование реальной запросной позиции России — что мы хотим от наших партнеров? Необходимо четко и предельно конкретно обратиться к партнерам в Азии с посланием, указывающим, какие направления и сюжеты отношений с ними являются для России оптимальными с точки зрения задач ее внутреннего развития.


Дата проведения
06.09.2017
Форум
ВЭФ
Время проведения
18:00
Аналитика на тему