A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Things You Won’t Find in Business Textbooks
14 February 2018
14:10
So you’ve set up your own business. You’ve read all the literature and gone through the registration stages. What now? Where do you steer your ship? How do you find your own niche? How do you survive and beat the competition? How do you build your own successful strategy not just on paper, but in practice, in THIS country, operating under THESE conditions and laws?Successful entrepreneurs from Delovaya Rossiya have done it! The participants in this section embarked on their business careers with student startups and grew to become leaders of European and Russian industries. How did they do it? Why not ask them yourself?
Key issues:
• The Age of Pioneers (difficulties in your initial years: how to avoid or minimize risk)
• Per aspera ad astra (development strategies: a variety of options and recommendations from those who have done it)
• Knocking on Heaven’s Door (how support tools actually work and which of them you should definitely use)
• Russian Knights in Faraway Lands (Delovaya Rossiya’s business ambassadors talk about setting up a company abroad: how to run and maintain it)
Date
14.02.2018
Forum
Russian Investment Forum
Started at
14:10
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
О чем не пишут в учебниках по бизнесу
14 февраля 2018
14:10
Вы начали бизнес. Прочитали соответствующую литературу и прошли этапы оформления. Но что дальше? Куда рулить? Как найти свою уникальную нишу? Как выжить в конкурентной борьбе? Как построить свою успешную стратегию развития не по учебнику, а в реальных условиях — здесь и сейчас: в этой стране, с этими законами и условиями? Успешным предпринимателям из «Деловой России» это удалось. Участники нашей секции начали бизнес со студенческих стартапов и доросли до лидеров европейской и отечественной промышленности.
Как им это удалось? Спроси сам!
Ключевые вопросы:
• «Время первых» (трудности первых лет: как избежать или минимизировать факторы риска)
• «Через тернии к звездам» (стратегии развития: многообразие вариантов и рекомендации от практиков)
• «Достучаться до небес» (как реально работают инструменты поддержки и какими из них непременно надо воспользоваться)
• «Русские богатыри на дальних берегах» (бизнес-послы «Деловой России» об организации бизнеса за рубежом: особенности ведения и механизмы поддержки)
Дата проведения
14.02.2018
Форум
Российский инвестиционный форум
Время проведения
14:10
Аналитика на тему