A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 165 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 76 countries worldwide, and 154 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
The Art of Influence: Investment in Social Communications as a Factor in Sustainable Social Change
15 February 2019
12:00—13:15

In the context of the global sustainable development agenda, social communications are a tool for scaling up ideas with social impact and creating a general culture of social responsibility. Brands which integrate shared human values into their businesses win consumers over and help to develop models of responsible behaviour. Foundations and non-profits capable of establishing an open dialogue with their audience attract more funding and get people involved in solving social problems. Why is it so important, indeed necessary, to invest in social communications and develop their creative component, whether that means funding an advertising campaign, an outreach project, or a charity event? Because it gives you the chance to have a significant impact on people’s motivation and actions. What social communications challenges are various organizations facing? Which social communications mechanisms are helping them meet these challenges effectively? How did some well-known social communications projects come to be, in both the for-profit and the non-profit sectors? What trends are defining the future development of social communications?


Date
15.02.2019
Forum
Russian Investment Forum
Started at
12:00—13:15
Conference hall
Conference hall (Krasnodar Region stand)
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Искусство оказывать влияние: инвестиции в социальные коммуникации как фактор устойчивых изменений в обществе
15 февраля 2019
12:00—13:15

В контексте глобальной повестки устойчивого развития социальные коммуникации становятся инструментом масштабирования социально значимых идей и формирования всеобщей культуры социальной ответственности. Бренды, интегрирующие общечеловеческие ценности в свою деятельность, завоевывают потребителей и способствуют развитию моделей ответственного поведения. Фонды и НКО, способные выстроить открытый диалог с аудиторией, привлекают большее финансирование и стимулируют участие граждан в решении социальных проблем. Возможность оказывать значимое влияние на мотивацию и действия людей определяет важность и необходимость инвестирования в социальные коммуникации — будь то рекламная кампания, просветительский проект или благотворительная акция, а также потребность в развитии их креативной составляющей. Каковы задачи социальных коммуникаций для различных организаций? Какие механизмы социальной коммуникации позволяют эффективно достигать этих задач? Как создавались знаковые социальные коммуникации — как в сфере бизнеса, так и в благотворительной среде? Какие тренды определяют дальнейшее развитие социальных коммуникаций?


Дата проведения
15.02.2019
Форум
Российский инвестиционный форум
Время проведения
12:00—13:15
Зал
Конференц-зал (стенд Краснодарского края)
Аналитика на тему