A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 129 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Design Session: Synergy between Support Institutes and Young Business Leaders – Myth or New Opportunities?
13 February 2019
10:00—14:00

The national goals for developing small and medium entrepreneurship set out by the President of the Russian Federation and included in the SMEs and Support for Individual Entrepreneurial Initiative project pose a challenge for executive authorities, development institutes, infrastructure support organizations, and public entrepreneurial associations. Achieving good outcomes over the long term will require synergy, with stakeholders joining forces and agreeing plans of action at the federal and regional levels. Throughout history, breakthrough ideas and results have most commonly been produced by young, aspiring leaders with a fresh outlook who are prepared to think outside the box, set and achieve ambitious goals, and join forces to reach shared outcomes. Session participants will include young entrepreneurs and opinion leaders, economic development ministers and the heads of organizations providing infrastructure support to entrepreneurs, and representatives from development institutes and public entrepreneurial associations. Together, they will come up with a strategy for pooling their efforts and resources in order to meet the targets set out in the national project. During this session on design thinking technology, participants will work together to come up with a strategy for pooling the efforts and resources of government and business to achieve the national project targets in the regions.

Date
13.02.2019
Forum
Russian Investment Forum
Started at
10:00—14:00
Conference hall
Federal Agency for Youth Affairs Stand
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Дизайн-сессия «Синергия институтов поддержки и молодых лидеров бизнеса – миф или новые возможности?»
13 февраля 2019
10:00—14:00

Национальные цели развития малого и среднего предпринимательства, поставленные Президентом Российской Федерации и закрепленные в проекте «Малое и среднее предпринимательство и поддержка индивидуальной предпринимательской инициативы» являются вызовом для органов исполнительной власти, институтов развития, объектов инфраструктуры поддержки, общественных объединений предпринимателей. Высокие результаты в долгосрочной перспективе можно получить только в синергии, соединив усилия и согласовав действия на федеральном и региональном уровне. Прорывные идеи и результаты в истории чаще всего создаются молодыми и амбициозными лидерами со свежим взглядом, готовыми действовать нестандартно, ставить и достигать амбициозные цели, объединяться для достижения совместных результатов. Участниками сессии станут молодые предприниматели — лидеры мнений, министры экономического развития и руководители объектов инфраструктуры поддержки предпринимателей, представители институтов развития и общественных объединений предпринимателей, которые совместно разработают стратегию по объединению усилий и ресурсов для достижения показателей национального проекта. В ходе работы сессии по технологии дизайн-мышления участники совместно разработают стратегию по объединению усилий и ресурсов власти и бизнеса для достижения показателей национального проекта в регионах.


Дата проведения
13.02.2019
Форум
Российский инвестиционный форум
Время проведения
10:00—14:00
Зал
Стенд Росмолодежи
Аналитика на тему