A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
The Future of Industries: What to Buy and What to Produce? Aviation
6 September 2022
12:30—14:00
Moderators
Wilhelmina Shavshina
Partner, Head of International Trade and Customs Practice, B1 Group of Companies
Speakers and experts
Ivan Abramov
Deputy Chairman of the Committee on Economic Policy of the Federation Council of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation
Fedor Borisov
Chief Expert, Institute of Transport Economics and Transport Policy, National Research University Higher School of Economics
Oleg Bocharov
Deputy Minister of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation
Nikolay Kushnarev
Director of the Industrial Policy Department, Eurasian Economic Commission
Konstantin Sukhorebrik
General Director, Aurora Airlines
Igor Chalik
Deputy Minister of Transport of the Russian Federation
Participants
Mariya Avilova
First Deputy Chairman of the Government of the Khabarovsk Krai
Oleg Bogomolov
Director of Civil Aviation Programs, Ural Works of Civil Aviation
Alexander Dulebenets
Head of Logistics Department of SSJ, Irkut Corporation
Alexey Kozlov
Chief Executive Officer, Ulan-Ude Aviation Plant
Denis Nevzorov
Director of the Department for International Cooperation and Technological Development of the Far East and the Arctic, Ministry of the Russian Federation for the Development of the Far East and the Arctic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Будущее отраслей: что купить, а что произвести? Авиастроение
6 сентября 2022
12:30—14:00
Модераторы
Вильгельмина Шавшина
Партнер, глава практики по международной торговле и таможенному регулированию, «Группа компаний Б1»
Спикеры и эксперты
Иван Абрамов
Заместитель председателя комитета Совета Федерации Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации по экономической политике
Федор Борисов
Главный эксперт, Институт экономики транспорта и транспортной политики, Национальный исследовательский университет «Высшая школа экономики»
Олег Бочаров
Заместитель Министра промышленности и торговли Российской Федерации
Николай Кушнарев
Директор департамента промышленной политики, Евразийская экономическая комиссия
Константин Сухоребрик
Генеральный директор, АО «Авиакомпания «Аврора»
Игорь Чалик
Заместитель Министра транспорта Российской Федерации
Участники
Мария Авилова
Первый заместитель председателя Правительства Хабаровского края
Олег Богомолов
Директор программ гражданской авиации, АО «Уральский завод гражданской авиации»
Александр Дулебенец
Руководитель направления материально-технического обеспечения SSJ, ПАО «Корпорация „Иркут“»
Алексей Козлов
Генеральный директор, АО «Улан-Удэнский авиационный завод»
Денис Невзоров
Директор департамента международного сотрудничества и технологического развития Дальнего Востока и Арктики, Министерство Российской Федерации по развитию Дальнего Востока и Арктики