A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 165 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 76 countries worldwide, and 154 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Ivan Abramov

Ivan Abramov

Deputy Chairman of the Committee on Economic Policy of the Federation Council of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation
Quotes
03.09.2021
EEF 2021
Cruise Control: New Aviation Routes in the Far East
Airport taxes — I absolutely agree (with the proposal to eliminate them. — Ed.). There is also the price of jet fuel to consider. We know about the northern delivery: for two years they’ve been delivering jet fuel, and it’s obvious what it will cost there. The state needs to intervene
03.09.2021
EEF 2021
Cruise Control: New Aviation Routes in the Far East
We need to increase the number of flights. Today there is a Vladivostok — Blagoveshchensk flight once a week, but we want one every day so that people will go to the Far East in the summer instead of Turkey. We also want to go to Khabarovsk, Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk... We are reconstructing two airports, but in Tynda (Amur Region — Ed.), deadlines are being pushed back. Deadlines in the Far East shouldn’t be pushed back: we want to develop the Far East at a faster pace

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Иван Абрамов

Иван Абрамов

Заместитель председателя комитета Совета Федерации Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации по экономической политике
Цитаты
03.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Полет нормальный: новая авиадоступность Дальнего Востока
Аэропортовые сборы — абсолютно согласен (с предложением обнулить их. — Ред.). Здесь еще и цена авиакеросина. Мы знаем про северный завоз, два года доставляется авиакеросин, и понятно, по какой цене он там будет. Здесь необходимо государственное вмешательство
03.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Полет нормальный: новая авиадоступность Дальнего Востока
Необходимо увеличивать количество рейсов. Сегодня рейс Владивосток — Благовещенск один раз в неделю, но мы хотим ежедневно, чтобы люди летом не ехали в Турцию, а на Дальний Восток. Также хотим в Хабаровск, Южно-Сахалинск... У нас идет реконструкция двух аэропортов, но в Тынде (Амурская область. — Ред.) сроки переносят. Нельзя сроки на Дальнем Востоке переносить, мы же с опережающими темпами хотим развивать Дальний Восток