A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 165 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 76 countries worldwide, and 154 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
The Asian Mirror: The Pivot East through the Eyes of Asian Partners
4 September 2019
10:00—11:30

Russia’s pivot east is a crucial objective, and one which requires the Far East to further develop and become integrated in the regional economic system. It is a process which is gaining momentum. Much has already been done, both in terms of creating new mechanisms and development institutions in Russia, and strengthening ties with partners in Asia. The time has now come for an interim discussion and to draw conclusions. Leading experts from China, South Korea, Japan, Singapore, Malaysia, and Vietnam will share and discuss their views on where the pivot east has been successful, and where it has been found lacking. They will also provide their perspectives on how it could be further developed. How is Russia’s pivot east viewed in Asia? What has worked, and what has not? What Russian products and services are in demand in Asia? What needs to be done to step up development in the Russian Far East and to integrate the region into the Asian economy?


Date
04.09.2019
Forum
EEF
Started at
10:00—11:30
Conference hall
Building B, level 6, Conference hall 6
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Азиатское зеркало: поворот на Восток глазами азиатских партнеров
4 сентября 2019
10:00—11:30

Поворот России на Восток, главная задача и содержание которого — развитие Дальнего Востока и его интеграция в систему региональных экономических связей, продолжает набирать обороты. Сделано уже достаточно много как с точки зрения создания новых механизмов и институтов развития в России, так и с точки зрения укрепления связей с партнерами в Азии. Сейчас пришло время для промежуточной дискуссии, подведения итогов с участием ведущих экспертов из азиатских государств — Китая, Южной Кореи, Японии, Сингапура, Малайзии, Вьетнама — с целью узнать и обсудить их мнение относительно успехов и неудач поворота, того, как с азиатской точки зрения он мог бы развиваться в дальнейшем. Как видят в Азии результаты поворота России на Восток? Что удалось, а что нет? Какая Россия востребована в Азии? Что нужно делать для еще более интенсивного развития Дальнего Востока и его включения в региональные экономические процессы?


Дата проведения
04.09.2019
Форум
ВЭФ
Время проведения
10:00—11:30
Зал
Корпус В, уровень 6, Конференц-зал № 6
Аналитика на тему