A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Dmitry Volvach

Dmitry Volvach

Deputy Minister of Economic Development of the Russian Federation
Quotes
03.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Eurasian Regional Partnership in the Post-COVID Era
Of course, we are active participants in the programmes and arrangements for crossings and, shall we say, the interlocking of these sections, which must be completed for the main transport routes. As an example, I can point out that literally this morning we opened a newly equipped cargo-passenger crossing here in St. Petersburg at the St. Petersburg port, which was equipped and modernized as part of the cross-border cooperation programme [...] I think that Russia, of course, also plays a very important and sometimes proactive role here in the corridors that were called ‘North-South’ and ‘East-West’ in this case in order for all this to happen as quickly as possible

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Дмитрий Вольвач

Дмитрий Вольвач

Заместитель Министра экономического развития Российской Федерации
Цитаты
03.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Евразийское региональное сотрудничество в постковидную эпоху
Безусловно, мы являемся активными участниками программ и обустройства переходов, и, скажем так, смыкания этих участков, которые требуют замкнутости для того, чтобы проходили основные транспортные направления. В качестве примера могу привести, буквально сегодня утром мы открывали вновь обустроенный переход грузопассажирский здесь, в Санкт-Петербурге, в санкт-петербургском порту, который был обустроен и модернизирован в рамках программы приграничного сотрудничества. <…> Я думаю, те коридоры, которые назывались здесь, в данном случае „Север-Юг“, „Восток-Запад“, здесь тоже Россия, конечно, играет очень важную, иногда проактивную роль для того, чтобы это все происходило как можно быстрее