A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 129 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Valentina  Pivnenko

Valentina Pivnenko

First Deputy Chairman, State Duma Committee for Regional Policy and Issues of the North and Far East
Quotes
10.04.2019
International Arctic Forum 2019
A Warm Welcome: Opportunities for Great Tourist Discoveries in the Arctic
There is no need to build gargantuan plans; we must resolve the issues of support for local authorities in the regions that welcome travelers and create tourist centres for family or countryside tourism. This <...> will ensure employment for the locals, among other things
10.04.2019
International Arctic Forum 2019
A Warm Welcome: Opportunities for Great Tourist Discoveries in the Arctic
We should study the experience of Yakutia, which provided tax incentives to support entrepreneurship in the region. Entrepreneurship in tourism can drive the revitalization of the Arctic territory
10.04.2019
International Arctic Forum 2019
A Warm Welcome: Opportunities for Great Tourist Discoveries in the Arctic
Russian people practically do not know anything about the Arctic. It is interesting for those who live in the central part of the country, it is interesting for southerners, but it takes a lot of money to fly to Murmansk or Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky
10.04.2019
International Arctic Forum 2019
A Warm Welcome: Opportunities for Great Tourist Discoveries in the Arctic
We have vast wide-open spaces, and the main problem with the development of tourism is the road and transport infrastructure. There is a lot of beauty but getting to see it is either very difficult or impossible

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных и общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 126 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Валентина Пивненко

Валентина Пивненко

Первый заместитель председателя комитета Государственной Думы Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации по региональной политике и проблемам Севера и Дальнего Востока
Цитаты
10.04.2019
Международный арктический форум 2019
Теплая встреча: возможности великих туристических открытий в Арктике
Гигантоманией заниматься не надо, надо решить вопросы поддержки местных органов власти, которые непосредственно и принимают туристов, которые создают вместе с региональными правительствами туристские центры с возможностями для семейного или для сельского туризма. Это <...> обеспечит, в том числе, и занятость местного населения
10.04.2019
Международный арктический форум 2019
Теплая встреча: возможности великих туристических открытий в Арктике
Следует изучить опыт работы Якутии, которая на региональном уровне обеспечила налоговые льготы, чтобы поддерживать предпринимательство. А предпринимательство в сфере туризма может быть тем драйвером, который оживит территории Арктики
10.04.2019
Международный арктический форум 2019
Теплая встреча: возможности великих туристических открытий в Арктике
Жители России Арктики практически не знают. Она интересна для тех, кто живет в средней полосе, она интересна для южан, но требуются немалые средства, чтобы полететь в тот же Мурманск или Петропавловск-Камчатский
10.04.2019
Международный арктический форум 2019
Теплая встреча: возможности великих туристических открытий в Арктике
Просторы у нас необъятные, и главная проблема в развитии туризма — это инфраструктура дорожная и транспортная. Красот у нас много, но добраться до них или очень трудно, или невозможно