A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 2,500 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 122 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Sergey Krivonosov

Sergey Krivonosov

Deputy Chairman, Committee of the State Duma of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation on Physical Culture, Sport, Tourism, and Youth Affairs
Quotes
14.02.2019
Russian Investment Forum 2019
How to Develop Tourism: Changing the Way Investment Decisions in the Sector are Made
The most important component is the price-quality ratio of the tourist product
14.02.2019
Russian Investment Forum 2019
How to Develop Tourism: Changing the Way Investment Decisions in the Sector are Made
The concessional lending programme, unfortunately, is not working as we would like. You know that there was a programme at 6.5%, now it is at 8.5%. The investments have been coming back for about 10 years, and, of course, this is not entirely effective
14.02.2019
Russian Investment Forum 2019
How to Develop Tourism: Changing the Way Investment Decisions in the Sector are Made
We need to expand the powers of the Accounts Chamber because, according to the existing regulations, it cannot go to a site and conduct an audit [...] Over the previous period, roughly RUB 25 billion have been spent. It’s impossible to estimate the efficiency of how these funds are spent

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных и общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 126 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Сергей Кривоносов

Сергей Кривоносов

Заместитель председателя комитета Государственной Думы Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации по физической культуре, спорту, туризму и делам молодежи
Цитаты
14.02.2019
Российский инвестиционный форум 2019
Как развивать туризм: меняем парадигму принятия инвестиционных решений в отрасли
Важнейшая составляющая — это соотношение цена-качество туристического продукта
14.02.2019
Российский инвестиционный форум 2019
Как развивать туризм: меняем парадигму принятия инвестиционных решений в отрасли
Программа льготного кредитования, к сожалению, не работает так, как нам бы хотелось. Вы знаете, что была программа под 6,5%, сейчас она под 8,5%. Возвращаются инвестиции около 10 лет, и, конечно, это не совсем эффективно
14.02.2019
Российский инвестиционный форум 2019
Как развивать туризм: меняем парадигму принятия инвестиционных решений в отрасли
Нужно расширить полномочия Счетной палаты, потому что по существующим регламентам выехать на место и проверить она не может. <...> За предыдущий период было потрачено около 25 млрд руб. Эффективность расходования этих средств оценить невозможно
28.02.2017
Российский инвестиционный форум 2017
Внутренний туризм: потенциал и барьеры
Мы должны соотношением цена/качество заинтересовать граждан, другого выхода у нас нет, давайте все вместе над этим работать.