A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Andrey Belevtsev

Andrey Belevtsev

Director of Digital Transformation, Gazprom Neft
Quotes
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
From Raw Materials to Services: The Digital and Technological Transformation of Oil and Gas Companies
We face great opportunities to make our business more efficient, if we learn to manage – and that means to make decisions – based on data
05.10.2018
Russian Energy Week 2018
The Digitalization of Energy: from Local Solutions to Transforming the Industry
It is interesting that the word ‘security’ has never been mentioned in this panel, when digital transformation, in my view, can produce fundamental effects in terms of predictive analytics of accidents, and creates the possibility of simply eliminating human involvement from the most dangerous chains in the production process
25.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
From Industry 4.0 to Industry X.0: How Russian Enterprises Can Grow a Business or Disrupt the Market with Smart Assets, Products, and Services
From the very beginning we decided that we would separate innovative laboratories from production. <...> All innovations should be closely related to the practical demand from the business and always aim to ensure that the business customer learns to work in the same team with those who create the product
25.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
From Industry 4.0 to Industry X.0: How Russian Enterprises Can Grow a Business or Disrupt the Market with Smart Assets, Products, and Services
They (the digital twins – Editor’s note) offer a fundamentally different model for making management decisions. <...> This is an opportunity to combine decentralization of management decisions and the speed of managing a company with a digital twin of the whole company

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Андрей Белевцев

Андрей Белевцев

Директор по цифровой трансформации, ПАО «Газпром нефть»
Цитаты
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
От сырья к услуге: цифро-технологическая трансформация нефтегазовых компаний
Есть большие возможности по повышению эффективности того бизнеса, которым мы занимаемся, если мы научимся управлять, а значит, принимать решения, на основе данных
05.10.2018
Российская энергетическая неделя 2018
Цифровизация энергетики: от локальных решений к трансформации отрасли
Интересно, что в этой панели слово „безопасность“ ни разу не прозвучало, при этом цифровая трансформация, на мой взгляд, может дать принципиальные эффекты с точки зрения предиктивной аналитики аварий и возможности просто принципиально устранить участие человека из наиболее опасных цепочек производственного процесса
25.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
От индустрии 4.0 к индустрии X.0: как российские предприятия могут изменить рынок или обеспечить рост производства с помощью умных активов, продуктов и услуг
«Они («цифровые двойники» — Ред.) дают принципиально другую модель принятия управленческих решений. <…> Это возможность совместить децентрализацию управленческих решений и скорость управления компанией с цифровым двойником всей компании»,
25.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
От индустрии 4.0 к индустрии X.0: как российские предприятия могут изменить рынок или обеспечить рост производства с помощью умных активов, продуктов и услуг
«Мы решили с самого начала, что не будем создавать инновационные лаборатории отдельно от производства. <…> Все инновационные разработки должны быть близкими к практическому запросу от бизнеса и всегда нацелены на то, чтобы бизнес-заказчик научился работать в одной команде с теми, кто создает продукт»,