A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 130 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Strengthening Educational Network: Asian Fast-Forward
5 September 2019
09:00—10:00
Accelerated technological development unravelling against the background of enhanced geopolitical and economic competition offers special role to universities as vital elements of the foundation of global inclusive peace, prosperity and well-being. The new role of Asia, as the core of global advancement, induces universities in this region to go beyond traditional borders, join their educational and research efforts and think of new innovative paths towards goals of sustainable and inclusive development. With about two thirds of Russia’s territory extending over Asia, more and more attention is being paid to the needs of its Far East development and its substantive role in Asian community. Understanding the primary role of human capital development for sustainable economic advancement is key for Russian Asia-Pacific strategy.

• What priorities does Russia have in education? What are Russia’s scientific and educational priorities in international cooperation?
• What are the prospects for building new and enhancing existing networks between Russian and Asian universities?
• What results are expected in creation of a network of regional and international research centres and centres of excellence?
Date
05.09.2019
Forum
EEF
Started at
09:00—10:00
Conference hall
Building A, level 3, Building Trust Area
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Укрепление образовательной сети: стремительный прогресс Азии
5 сентября 2019
09:00—10:00
Ускоренное технологическое развитие, наблюдаемое на фоне усиливающейся геополитической и экономической конкуренции, определяет особое значение университетов как ключевых элементов, способствующих достижению всеобщего мира, процветания и благоденствия. По мере того как Азия становится движущей силой глобального прогресса, университеты этого региона стремятся выйти за традиционные рамки, объединить образовательные и исследовательские усилия и найти новые инновационные пути, способствующие достижению целей в области устойчивого и инклюзивного развития. Учитывая, что две трети российской территории находятся в Азии, все больше внимания уделяется необходимости развития ее Дальневосточного региона и укреплению роли страны в азиатском сообществе.

• Каковы приоритеты России в сфере образования? Каковы научные и образовательные приоритеты России в рамках международного сотрудничества?
• Каковы перспективы формирования новых и расширения существующих связей между российскими и азиатскими университетами?
• Какие результаты ожидаются в отношении формирования сети региональных и международных исследовательских центров и центров передового опыта?
Дата проведения
05.09.2019
Форум
ВЭФ
Время проведения
09:00—10:00
Зал
Корпус А, уровень 3, Пространство доверия
Аналитика на тему