A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
International Cooperation between Women: Potential and Prospects
17 June 2022
12:00—13:15
In the face of new challenges, it is crucial for women to develop international cooperation in various parts of society. Joint women’s initiatives in the economy, science, culture, and charity are on the rise. Women’s role in trade and economic relations is expanding. Support for progressive ideas that are being implemented with the active involvement of women provides an impetus for the development of interesting areas in technology and the opening of new markets, and is a motivating factor for numerous start-up entrepreneurs. How can the Eurasian Women’s Forum and women’s international associations work together to promote initiatives to empower women around the world? What projects are most in demand? How can women’s associations contribute to rolling out women’s projects to international markets?
Date
17.06.2022
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
12:00—13:15
Conference hall
Congress Centre, conference hall E11

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 179 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Международная кооперация женщин: потенциал и перспективы
17 июня 2022
12:00—13:15

В условиях новых вызовов особенно важным является развитие международного сотрудничества между женщинами в различных сферах жизни общества. Динамично развиваются совместные женские инициативы в экономике, науке, культуре и благотворительности. Расширяется роль женщин в торгово-экономических отношениях. Поддержка прогрессивных идей, реализуемых при активном участии женщин, является импульсом для развития интересных направлений в технологиях, открытия новых рынков, мотивирует многих начинающих предпринимателей. Каким образом Евразийский женский форум и женские международные объединения могут совместно продвигать инициативы по расширению прав и возможностей женщин во всем мире? Какие проекты наиболее востребованы? Как женские объединения могут способствовать выводу женских проектов на международные рынки?

Дата проведения
17.06.2022
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
12:00—13:15
Зал
Конгресс-центр, конференц-зал E11
Аналитика на тему