A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
The Diseases of the Century. Can Cancer be Beaten?
7 June 2019
17:00—18:15
The broadcast is available for authorized users. Please log in.
Roscongress
personal account
Moderators
Maxim Safonov
Professor, Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration (RANEPA)
Speakers and experts
Andrey Kaprin
General Director, National Medical Research Radiological Centre of the Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation
Alexander Sergeev
President, Russian Academy of Sciences (2017–2022)
Vladimir Uiba
Head of the Republic of Komi
Sergey Tsyb
First Deputy Minister of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation
Valentin Smirnov
Member of the Russian Academy of Science, Research Institute of Apllied Physics and Automation, ROSATOM State Atomic Energy Corporation
Participants
Danil Baryshnikov
Chairman, Committee for Investment in Social Infrastructure, Agency for Social Investment
Yuri Olenin
Deputy Director General for Innovation Management, State Atomic Energy Corporation ROSATOM
Roman Prymula
Deputy Minister of Health of the Czech Republic
Arkady Stolpner
Chairman of the Board, Sergey Berezin Medical Institute

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp, на арабском языке – t.me/RosCongressArabic. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Болезни века. Можно ли победить рак?
7 июня 2019
17:00—18:15
Для просмотра трансляции необходимо авторизоваться
Авторизоваться
Модераторы
Максим Сафонов
Профессор, Российская академия народного хозяйства и государственной службы при Президенте Российской Федерации (РАНХиГС)
Спикеры и эксперты
Андрей Каприн
Генеральный директор, ФГБУ «Национальный медицинский исследовательский центр радиологии» Министерства здравоохранения Российской Федерации
Александр Сергеев
Президент, Российская академия наук (2017–2022 гг.); научный руководитель, Национальный центр физики и математики
Сергей Цыб
Первый заместитель Министра промышленности и торговли Российской Федерации
Валентин Смирнов
Академик РАН, научный руководитель АО «Научно-исследовательский институт технической физики и автоматизации» госкорпорации «Росатом»
Участники
Данил Барышников
Председатель комитета по инвестициям в социальную инфраструктуру, АНО «Агентство инвестиций в социальную сферу»
Юрий Оленин
Заместитель генерального директора по науке и стратегии, Государственная корпорация по атомной энергии «Росатом»
Роман Примула
Заместитель Министра здравоохранения Чешской Республики
Аркадий Столпнер
Председатель правления, Медицинский институт имени Березина Сергея