A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Drug Security: Humanity at the Heart of Collaboration
15 June 2022
16:45—18:45
Moderators
Sergey Brilev
President, The Global Energy Association
Speakers and experts
Ikhtiyar Aslanov
Head of Regional Delegation for the Russian Federation and the Republic of Belarus, International Committee of the Red Cross
Mariangela Batista Galvao Simao
Assistant Director-General, Access to Medicines and Health Products, World Health Organization
Mikhail Murashko
Minister of Health of the Russian Federation
Aleksandr Petrov
Chairman of the Subcommittee on Medicines, Development of the Pharmaceutical and Medical Industry, Committee of the State Duma of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation on Health Protection
Alla Samoylova
Head, Federal Service for Surveillance in Healthcare (Roszdravnadzor)
Veronika Skvortsova
Head, Federal Medical-Biological Agency of the Russian Federation
Tadzio Schilling
Chief Executive Officer, Association of European Businesses (АЕВ)
Evgeny Shlyakhto
Director General, Almazov National Medical Research Centre
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 179 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Лекарственная безопасность: в основе сотрудничества – принцип гуманизма
15 июня 2022
16:45—18:45
Модераторы
Сергей Брилев
Президент, Ассоциация «Глобальная энергия»
Спикеры и эксперты
Ихтияр Асланов
Глава региональной делегации в Российской Федерации и Республике Беларусь, Международный Комитет Красного Креста
Марианжела Батишта Гальвао Симао
Заместитель генерального директора по вопросам преквалификации и оценки лекарственных средств и медицинских изделий, Всемирная организация здравоохранения
Михаил Мурашко
Министр здравоохранения Российской Федерации
Александр Петров
Председатель подкомитета по вопросам обращения лекарственных средств, развитию фармацевтической и медицинской промышленности, Комитет Государственной Думы Федерального собрания Российской Федерации по охране здоровья
Алла Самойлова
Руководитель, Федеральная служба по надзору в сфере здравоохранения (Росздравнадзор)
Вероника Скворцова
Руководитель, Федеральное медико-биологическое агентство (ФМБА России)
Тадзио Шиллинг
Генеральный директор, Ассоциация европейского бизнеса (АЕВ)
Евгений Шляхто
Генеральный директор, ФГБУ «Национальный медицинский исследовательский центр имени В.А. Алмазова» Министерства здравоохранения Российской Федерации
Аналитика на тему