A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 130 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Research
16.04.2019

Russian Pharmaceutical Market 2017

In 2017, the pharmaceutical market was in a post-crisis state. Despite the fact that the market demonstrated a positive trend, some distributors and pharmacy chains closed.


The volume of the Russian pharmaceutical market reached 1,629 billion rubles in 2017, which is 8% higher than the previous year. Sales of medications in physical terms grew by 6% and made 6.3 billion packages. The positive dynamics are indicative of an improvement in the purchasing power of the population and a reduction in the influence of economic factors on the pharmaceutical market.

The share of imported medications in the overall market at the end of 2017 was 70% in monetary terms. In the public procurement segment there was a growth in the share of domestically produced medications (+2% to 2016). In the commercial segment the corresponding figure is growing at a slower rate (+0.5%).

The report by DSM Group also offers ratings of main distributors, pharmacy chains, and manufacturers.

According to the data collected by DSM Group, the Association of Independent Pharmacies (ASNA) which unites pharmacies and pharmacy chains and represents 8,365 sales outlets achieved the best results in 2017 with 13.8% of the market. Among the traditional chains, the pharmacy chain 36.6 has the largest share (4.8%). Rigla comes third with only a marginal difference, taking a share of 4.7%.

In 2017, the positive concentration trend in the distribution segment changed for a negative one. TOP 10 companies accounted for about 72% (-8% to 2016). Diversification and expansion of the distributors, vigorous growth of companies from the «second dozen», and financial difficulties of the market leaders noticeably affected the ratings of pharmaceutical wholesalers. In 2017, the Protek distributor retained the first position, having occupied 18.1%. Katren is placed second with a share of 17.6%. TOP 3 is rounded out by Pulse with a share of 12.4%.

Source
Release date
17.08.2018
Analytics on the topic

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 2500 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 122 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Исследование
16.04.2019

Фармацевтический рынок России — 2017

В 2017 году фармацевтический рынок находился в посткризисном состоянии. Несмотря на положительную динамику, определённое число дистрибьюторов и аптечных сетей закрылись.


Объём рынка достиг 1 629 млрд рублей, что на 8% выше показателей 2016 года. Объёмы продаж выросли на 6% в натуральном выражении и составили 6,3 млрд упаковок. Покупательная способность населения улучшилась, снизилось влияние финансово-экономических факторов на фармацевтический рынок.

Доля лекарств импортного производства по итогам 2017 года составила 70% в денежном эквиваленте. В сегменте госзакупок зафиксирован рост потребления отечественной продукции на 2%, в коммерческом сегменте доля отечественных препаратов растёт более медленными темпами (+0,5%).

В исследовании представлены рейтинги основных дистрибьюторов, аптечных сетей и компаний-производителей фармпродукции.

По данным DSM Group, в 2017 году рейтинг аптечных сетей возглавила Ассоциация независимых аптек «АСНА», заняв 13,8% рынка и представляя интересы 8 365 точек продаж. Среди «традиционных» сетей максимальную долю занимает аптечная сеть «36,6» — 4,8%. С небольшим отрывом тройку лидеров замыкает «Ригла» с долей 4,7%.

В 2017 году положительный тренд концентрации в дистрибьюторском сегменте сменился на отрицательный. ТОП-10 компаний заняли порядка 72% (—8% к показателю 2016 года). Диверсификация и расширение сферы бизнеса дистрибьюторов, бурный рост компаний из «второго десятка», финансовые трудности лидеров рынка — всё это заметно перекроило рейтинг фармацевтических «оптовиков». В 2017 году первое место сохранил дистрибьютор «Протек», заняв 18,1%. Второе место у дистрибьютора «Катрен» (17,6%). ТОП-3 в 2017 году замыкает дистрибьютор «Пульс» с долей 12,4%.


Источник
Дата выхода
17.08.2018
Аналитика на тему