A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 155 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
SME Digitalization: Digital Development and Digital Inequality
2 June 2021
10:00—11:30
KEY CONCLUSIONS
Small and media-sized businesses are ready for digitalization

Of course, they are ready. Moreover, they realize there is no surviving without it. At the same time, there are more opportunities for digitalization now — Maksim Parshin, Deputy Minister of Digital Development, Communications and Mass Media of the Russian Federation.

A short answer is yes [SMEs are ready for digitalization, – Ed.]. I base my answer on figures, as we do surveys. Just a month ago, we took our fifth survey on SME digitalization. It showed that this index was up — Nadia Cherkasova, Deputy President - Chairman of the Board, Otkritie Bank.

In my opinion, ready or not is a pointless question. Because the environment and the game atmosphere make you ready. If you are not ready, you do not exist in the market — Alexander Chernoshchekin, Senior Vice President, Director of the Directorate of Small and Medium Business, Promsvyazbank.

There is a need for a unified digital environment and digitalization training, including those based on government programmes and professional associations

People are probably the most important aspect – there is no money, and there is a constant need for some training courses that would show how things should be done. <…> We need to promote it more and show the opportunities and what they [entrepreneurs, small businesses] will gain. Yet, there is a need for money. The main issues are money and a unified digital environment: if I lived somewhere in Tomsk, I would have the same opportunities to develop my business as in Moscow — Yulia Shishkina, Department for the Implementation of Special Projects, Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Russian Federation.

Secondly, training and support programmes are frequently run by non-profit organizations. I believe it could be an interesting idea for our country. We have OPORA RUSSIA, as well as other business associations that could take this function upon themselves — Alexander Svinin, Trade Representative of the Russian Federation in the Republic of Singapore.

Small and medium-sized businesses demonstrate a different level of preparedness for digitalization, while the need for it is obvious. Big players are ready to help with that — Karolina Sokolova, General Director, EVEREST Sales House.

ISSUES
Vulnerability of digital resources and systems

We have highlighted five major blocks. It is definitely the use of Internet as a sales tool, which is the part I will skip. The second big block is information security - this is actually <...> the most vulnerable place. This is where we have the clearest idea of what exactly to do, other than to restore the antivirus. The third big block is information storage and transmission channels. The fourth block is the use of different CRM and analytics, because small businesses does not necessarily understand that the gold is under their feet: there is a lot of information, it allows them to work with this data and reach a new level of their own business. And the last, fifth block is digital skills training — Nadia Cherkasova, Deputy President - Chairman of the Board, Otkritie Bank.

With your electronic digital signature, they can open literally anything. We still have very little digital culture. It may be another five to ten years before we finally get it all — Alexey Logantsov, Chief Executive Officer, Logasoft.

The priority is to make money. The priority is to get new clients, to enter new market niches. Certainly, everyone goes online with their eyes closed. In huge numbers, they start making mechanics and transactions that can later lead to all sorts of situations — Lyubov Pshenichnikova, Director of Strategic Partnerships Development, Mail.Ru Group.

Overall, digital security and cybersecurity are very important. We have to pay attention to it every day, — Alexey Logantsov, Chief Executive Officer, Logasoft.

Small businesses lack resources and staff to develop digitalization

The focus should probably be on microbusinesses and the self-employed: this is the most unprotected area of entrepreneurial activity. They really do not have any money today. They live between cash gaps on a daily basis. And allocating even a small amount of money to implement IT tools is critical for them — Alexander Svinin, Trade Representative of the Russian Federation in the Republic of Singapore.

They are not willing to spend their own money. Why are not they ready to spend their own money? Because we still have a parallel state policy of digitalization, and they are obliged to implement those mechanisms <...> They simply do not have any money left to digitize their business from the inside, there is simply no possibility <...> The second problem is human resources, it is in general one of the most important ones for small and medium businesses now. Now there are no people who will develop these processes. They exist, but they cost a lot of money, and small businesses cannot afford them — Yulia Shishkina, Department for the Implementation of Special Projects, Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Russian Federation.

Small business competes not so much one against another, it competes with big business and with state business. <...> Is it ready? Ready, but often times there is no resource, because there is no money. They got to pay wages, to pay rent, and it is very difficult to allocate any resources or free funds for digitalization — Maksim Parshin, Deputy Minister of Digital Development, Communications and Mass Media of the Russian Federation.

In any discussion about small businesses, it is important to clearly understand the portrait of the person we are talking about <...> most businesses are really very, very small, often consisting of one or two or three people, and you understand why they have no time to study. They are running around in circles. They are dealing with their domestic problems. They have to deal with the tax office, the landlord, the cashier who did not come to work. They have to go to the wholesale market in the evening to buy and deliver the order tomorrow <...> they have an internal protest against [digitalization], because there is no such problem — Roman Chernin, Head of Small Business Services, Yandex.

SMEs depend on the rules of e-platforms

Without platforms, small businesses will soon not be able to sell anything at all, and access to platforms is now determined by the platforms themselves. If you register as a self-employed entrepreneur <...> In essence, platforms today are the systems that determine people's right to do business <...> If you are discredited in some marketplace, you are banned from registering, then after a while you cannot sell your products anywhere at all. And this is governed by the internal rules of this marketplace — Alexander Chernoshchekin, Senior Vice President, Director of the Directorate of Small and Medium Business, Promsvyazbank.

We need to learn to listen to the needs of our developers and help them to develop not only in Russia, but also in foreign markets <...> Today we all know that there are various attachés at trade missions, for example, cultural attachés. But why is there no digitalization attaché? That is, a person who will be responsible for promoting Russian IT solutions in international markets. <...> We have quite a few competitively capable solutions — Elena Volotovskaya, Vice President for Investments at Softline; Head of Softline Venture Partners.

SOLUTIONS
It is necessary to use comprehensive box solutions for the digitalization of business

Big companies have to help small companies, and such box solutions do exist. They really solve probably the top three problems of entrepreneurs, which are lack of qualified personnel and limited budgets. Probably box solutions, ready-made products that are already being developed by big companies, business and IT, banks, and telecoms – they must have already been created — Karolina Sokolova, General Director, EVEREST Sales House.

You have to remember at this point that these guys do not have time for us in a sense and we have to come in with a ready-made solution to talk right away in their language — Roman Chernin, Head of Small Business Services, Yandex.

Regarding the latter program, which we launched in the fall. We trained and we really sat at the same desk with our entrepreneurs for over three months. <...> First of all, they need not so much knowledge, but rather ready-made instructions, tools that will be effective for business. Our task as a technological leader is, of course, to help in this respect. We are doing a lot in terms of developing this area. We have the VKontakte platform for business, on the basis of which there are ready-made step-by-step instructions — Lyubov Pshenichnikova, Director of Strategic Partnerships Development, Mail.Ru Group.

Government support and assistance from big business in the implementation of digital solutions

We have programmes that we have already launched in the Ministry of Finance. The first one is concessional lending, the programme is underway. <...> We have a huge request from small businesses for concessional lending, and we lowered the bar from 20 million [roubles] as the lower limit of credit to 5 million [roubles]. <...> In addition to the fact that we lowered the bar for credit for small businesses, we lowered the bar for regional banks. <...> A preferential credit with 1 to 5% concessional rate – we have already granted credits for 41 billion, the average rate is 2.63%. <...> The second area we are now launching is the provision of cloud services for small businesses at a preferential rate. The state will take 50% of the cost of the license for the most popular domestic solutions. <...> We plan to launch the programme in June. According to our KPI, RUB 1 billion has been allocated for such compensation of 50%. This is not a small amount: according to our KPI, the figure for this year is 63,000 licenses that we have to provide. This is such a challenge for us — Maksim Parshin, Deputy Minister of Digital Development, Communications and Mass Media of the Russian Federation.

E-commerce platforms are basically a launchpad for a huge number of new businesses. That is, today in Russia it is very easy to start trading. Platforms will be competing for you, so that it is on their platform that you place your offer — Roman Chernin, Head of Small Business Services, Yandex.

Now the Ministry of Digital is actively involved. They hear the needs of SMEs in the field of digitalization, and various new systemic support measures are being created. <...> We need a separate programme for SME digitalization — Elena Volotovskaya, Vice President for Investments at Softline; Head of Softline Venture Partners.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Цифровизация МСП: цифровое развитие и цифровое неравенство
2 июня 2021
10:00—11:30
Ключевые выводы
Малый и средний бизнес готов к цифровизации

Конечно, готов, причем малый бизнес понимает, что без этого не выжить. Другое дело, что возможностей цифровизации не стало больше — Паршин Максим, Заместитель Министра цифрового развития, связи и массовых коммуникаций Российской Федерации.

Короткий ответ — да (МСП готов к цифровизации — ред.). Мой ответ основан на цифрах, поскольку мы делаем исследования. Буквально месяц назад мы сделали пятое исследование о цифровизации МСП. По этому исследованию мы видим, что индекс повысился — Черкасова Надия, Заместитель президента – председателя правления, ПАО Банк «ФК Открытие».

На мой взгляд, готов или не готов — вопрос бессмысленный. Потому что среда и атмосфера игры вынуждают быть готовым. Если ты не готов, то тебя нет на рынке — Чернощекин Александр, Старший Вице-президент, директор дирекции среднего и малого бизнеса ПАО «Промсвязьбанк».

Необходимы единая цифровая среда и обучение цифровизации, в том числе с помощью государственных программ и привлечения профессиональных объединений

Это, наверное, самый главный аспект — кадры: нет денег и нужны постоянно обучающие как-то курсы, чтобы рассказывали, чтобы показывали. <...> Надо больше популяризировать, надо показывать возможности, что они [предприниматели, субъекты малого бизнеса] получат, но при этом нужны деньги, то есть главный вопрос — нужны деньги и нужна единая цифровая среда: я живу где-то в Томске, у меня такие же возможности развить свой бизнес, как в Москве — Шишкина Юлия, Директор департамента реализации специальных проектов, Торгово-промышленная палата Российской Федерации.

Второе — программа обучения и сопровождения зачастую оперируется некоммерческими организациями. Мне кажется, это может быть в том числе интересной идеей для нашей страны. У нас есть „Опора России“, у нас есть иные деловые объединения, которые также могли бы взять на себя эту роль — Свинин Александр, Торговый представитель Российской Федерации в Республике Сингапур.

Есть разная степень готовности к цифровизации малого и среднего бизнеса, но очевидна необходимость, большие игроки готовы в этом помогать — Соколова Каролина, Генеральный директор, Сейлз-хаус ЭВЕРЕСТ.

Проблемы
Уязвимость цифровых ресурсов и систем

Мы выделили пять блоков. Это, безусловно, продвижение и использование Интернета как ресурса для продаж, на этом останавливаться не буду. Второй большой блок — это информационная безопасность, это, на самом деле, <...> самое уязвимое место. Здесь больше всего есть понимание, что конкретно делать. Третий большой блок — это каналы хранения и передачи информации. Четвертый блок — это использование различных CRM и, в принципе, аналитики, поскольку не всегда именно малый бизнес понимает, что золото лежит под ногами: информации очень много, это позволяет с этими данными работать и выходить на новый уровень собственного бизнеса. И последний, пятый блок — это обучение цифровым навыкам — Черкасова Надия, Заместитель президента – председателя правления, ПАО Банк «ФК Открытие».

С твоей электронной цифровой подписью могут открыть все, что угодно. Цифровой культуры у нас еще очень мало. Может, лет 5–10 еще пройдет, прежде чем до нас наконец это все дойдет — Логанцов Алексей, Генеральный директор, ООО «Логасофт».

Приоритет — заработать деньги. Приоритет — получить новых клиентов, выйти на новые ниши, и, безусловно, все идут с закрытыми глазами, в том числе в Интернет. В огромном количестве они начинают совершать механики и операции, которые могут впоследствии привести к разным ситуациям — Пшеничникова Любовь, Директор по развитию стратегических партнерств, Mail.Ru Group.

В целом цифровая безопасность и кибербезопасность — это очень важно. Надо каждый день этому внимание уделять — Логанцов Алексей, Генеральный директор, ООО «Логасофт».

Отсутствие у малого бизнеса ресурсов и нехватка кадров для развития цифровизации

Фокус хотелось бы, наверное, переместить на микробизнес и на самозанятых: это самая незащищенная сегодня сфера предпринимательской деятельности. У них действительно сегодня просто нет денег. Они живут между кассовыми разрывами ежедневно. И выделить даже небольшую сумму для внедрения IT-инструментов для них является критичным — Свинин Александр, Торговый представитель Российской Федерации в Республике Сингапур.

Они не готовы тратить свои. Почему они не готовы тратить свои? Потому что у нас еще параллельно идет политика государства по цифровизации, и они обязаны внедрять эти механизмы. <...> У них просто не остается свободных денег, чтобы уже цифровать свой бизнес внутри, то есть просто нет возможности. <...> Вторая проблема — кадры, она в принципе для малого и среднего бизнеса сейчас одна из самых насыщенных. Сейчас нет людей, которые будут развивать эти процессы. То есть они стоят больших денег, малый бизнес позволить себе это не может — Шишкина Юлия, Директор департамента реализации специальных проектов, Торгово-промышленная палата Российской Федерации.

Малый бизнес конкурирует не как один малый предприниматель с другим бизнесменом, он конкурирует с крупным бизнесом и с госбизнесом. <...> Готов ли он? Готов, но часто нет никакого ресурса, потому что банально нет денег, потому что ему надо платить зарплату, надо платить аренду, и выделить какой-то ресурс, свободные средства на цифровизацию очень непросто — Паршин Максим, Заместитель Министра цифрового развития, связи и массовых коммуникаций Российской Федерации.

В любой дискуссии про малый бизнес важно четко понимать портрет того, о ком мы говорим. <...> Большинство реально очень-очень маленькие, часто из одного-двух-трех человек, и понимаешь, почему у них нет времени на обучение: он по кругу, как в колесе, носится со своими бытовыми проблемами, ему надо разобраться с налоговой, арендодателем, не вышедшим на работу кассиром, съездить вечером на оптовый рынок на закупки и завтра выехать на заказ. <...> У него внутренний протест возникает против [цифровизации], потому что нет такой проблемы — Чернин Роман, Руководитель сервисов для малого бизнеса, ООО «Яндекс».

Зависимость МСП от правил электронных платформ

Без платформ малый бизнес скоро вообще не сможет продавать, и доступ к платформам сейчас определяют сами платформы. Если ты регистрируешься как самозанятый предприниматель. <...> По сути, платформы сегодня являются системами, которые определяют право людей на занятие бизнесом. <...> Если вас дискредитируют на каком-то марктетплейсе, вам запретят регистрацию, через какое-то время вы вообще не сможете продавать свои продукты где-то. И это управляется внутренними правилами этого маркетплейса — Чернощекин Александр, Старший Вице-президент, директор дирекции среднего и малого бизнеса ПАО «Промсвязьбанк».

Нам нужно научиться слушать нужды наших разработчиков и помогать развиваться не только в России, но осваивать и зарубежные рынки. <...> Сегодня мы все знаем, что при торгпредствах есть различные атташе, например атташе по культуре. Но почему нет атташе по цифровизации? То есть человека, который будет отвечать за продвижение наших российских IT-решений на международных рынках. <...> У нас достаточно много конкурентоспособных решений — Волотовская Елена, Вице-президент по инвестициям, Softline; руководитель, Softline Venture Partners.

Решения
Необходимо использовать комплексные коробочные решения для цифровизации бизнеса

Большие компании должны помогать малым, и такие коробочные решения существуют. Они действительно решают, наверное, самые топ-проблемы предпринимателей: это отсутствие квалифицированных кадров и ограниченность бюджета. Наверное, коробочные решения, готовые какие-то продукты, которые уже разрабатывают большие компании, бизнес и IT, и банки, и телекомы уже создали такие продукты для бизнеса — Соколова Каролина, Генеральный директор, Сейлз-хаус ЭВЕРЕСТ.

Нужно обязательно в этот момент помнить про то, что этим ребятам не до нас в каком-то смысле и мы должны приходить с готовым решением, чтобы разговаривать сразу по их терминологии — Чернин Роман, Руководитель сервисов для малого бизнеса, ООО «Яндекс».

Касательно программы последней, которую мы осенью запустили, обучили. Мы действительно за одной партой просидели с нашими предпринимателями более трех месяцев. <...> В первую очередь, они нуждаются не столько в знаниях, сколько в готовых инструкциях, инструментах, которые будут эффективны для бизнеса. Наша задача, как технологического лидера, — конечно, в этом плане помогать. Мы очень много делаем с точки зрения развития этого направления. У нас есть платформа в сети „В Контакте“ для бизнеса, на базе которой есть готовые инструкции пошаговые — Пшеничникова Любовь, Директор по развитию стратегических партнерств, Mail.Ru Group.

Поддержка государства и помощь крупного бизнеса при внедрении цифровых решений

У нас есть программы, которые мы уже запустили и запускаем в Минцифре. Первая — это льготное кредитование, программа идет. <...> У нас огромный запрос от малого бизнеса на льготное кредитование, и мы снизили планку с 20 млн [рублей] — нижнюю планку кредита — до 5 млн [рублей]. <...> Помимо того, что мы снизили планку кредита именно для малого бизнеса, мы снизили планку для региональных банков. <...> Льготный кредит — от 1 до 5% льготная ставка, мы на 41 млрд выдали кредитов уже сейчас, средняя ставка — 2,63%. <...> Второе направление, которое сейчас мы запускаем, — это предоставление облачных сервисов для малого бизнеса по льготной ставке. Государство возьмет на себя 50% стоимости лицензии по наиболее востребованным решениям отечественным. <...> Мы планируем в июне программу уже запустить, по нашим KPI, 1 млрд рублей выделен на такую компенсацию; 50% — это немало, то есть, по нашим KPI, показатель на этот год (63 тыс. лицензий мы должны предоставить) — это такой вызов для нас — Паршин Максим, Заместитель Министра цифрового развития, связи и массовых коммуникаций Российской Федерации.

E—commerce платформы — это, в принципе, инструмент для зарождения огромного количества новых бизнесов. То есть сегодня в России очень просто начать торговать: за тебя будут конкурировать платформы, чтобы именно на той или иной платформе ты разместил свое предложение — Чернин Роман, Руководитель сервисов для малого бизнеса, ООО «Яндекс».

Сейчас Минцифры активно участвует и слышит потребности МСП в области цифровизации, создаются различные новые системные меры поддержки. <...> Нам нужна отдельная программа по цифровизации малого и среднего бизнеса — Волотовская Елена, Вице-президент по инвестициям, Softline; руководитель, Softline Venture Partners.