A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 155 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Youth Entrepreneurship at Universities: A Focus on Business Associations
2 June 2021
10:00—11:30

The number of entrepreneurs per capita in Russia today lags significantly behind western nations. This state of affairs hinders the country’s ability to compete with the world’s leading economies. What should be done in order to turn the situation around? One possible solution involves bringing the higher education system into the orbit of entrepreneurship, creating an ecosystem to support the development of entrepreneurship at universities in cooperation with the business community. This would include projects and programmes to support careers in entrepreneurship, entrepreneurship education, and an accelerator for business ideas generated by students and educators. A comprehensive approach of this kind would lay the foundation for an economic breakthrough over the next 3–5 years and create the conditions for the emergence of a new breed of entrepreneurs. How can universities build an ecosystem that will nurture entrepreneurs? How can they partner effectively with industry associations of entrepreneurs? What career guidance programmes in entrepreneurship would be most beneficial for students? How can students’ business ideas be developed? What is the best way to promote tech entrepreneurship among students?

Date
02.06.2021
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
10:00—11:30
Conference hall
Congress Centre, conference hall D3
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Молодежное предпринимательство в вузах: опора на бизнес-объединения
2 июня 2021
10:00—11:30

На сегодняшний день численность предпринимателей на душу населения в РФ существенно отстает от западных стран. Такое положение дел не позволяет нам увеличивать конкурентоспособность своей экономики. Что необходимо сделать, чтобы изменить ситуацию? Один из путей — это вовлечение системы высшего образования в орбиту предпринимательства: организация в университетах экосистемы развития предпринимательства, создание проектов и программ соответствующей профориентации, обучение предпринимательству, акселерация бизнес-идей студентов и преподавателей совместно с предпринимательским сообществом. Такой комплексный подход позволит нам в течение 3–5 лет подготовить основу для экономического рывка, создаст условия для появления предпринимателей новой формации. Как создавать в университетах экосистему для развития предпринимательства? Как взаимодействовать с общественными объединениями предпринимателей? Какие программы профориентации на предпринимательство эффективны для студентов? Как развивать бизнес-идеи студентов? Как развивать студенческое технологическое предпринимательство?


Дата проведения
02.06.2021
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
10:00—11:30
Зал
Конгресс-центр, конференц-зал D3
Аналитика на тему