A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Corporate Social Responsibility as a Driver of Sustainable Development
6 June 2019
16:45—18:00

Important conditions for successful economic development include motivated and responsible entrepreneurs. With the increasing global interdependence between companies and value chains in recent years, issues such as working conditions, the environment, human rights and corruption have become part of the political and social agenda. The role of corporate social responsibility (CSR) in the business environment is steadily growing today, providing various advantages irrespective of the size of the company and the sector in which it operates. CSR can help companies build a positive business reputation, increase customer loyalty, reduce costs, promote innovation and attract talent. How will business benefit from CSR strategies? How do companies achieve their sustainability goals and can they increase incentives for innovation? What role do new technologies play? How can the links between business activities and sustainable development be strengthened?

Date
06.06.2019
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
16:45—18:00
Conference hall
Congress Centre, conference hall D2
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Корпоративная социальная ответственность как фактор устойчивого развития
6 июня 2019
16:45—18:00

Важным условием для обеспечения успешного экономического развития является наличие целеустремленных и ответственных предпринимателей. В условиях усиливающейся глобальной взаимозависимости компаний и цепочек стоимости, которая наблюдается в последние годы, такие вопросы, как условия труда, окружающая среда, права человека и коррупция становятся частью политической и социальной повестки дня. Роль КСО в деловой среде сегодня неуклонно растет, предоставляя различные преимущества, независимо от размера компании и сектора, в котором она действует. Потенциальные выгоды, которые КСО приносит компаниям, включает такие аспекты, как положительная деловая репутация, рост лояльности клиентов, снижение расходов, стимулирование инноваций и привлечение талантов. Каким образом бизнес выиграет от стратегий в области КСО? Как компании достигают своих целей в области устойчивого развития и могут ли они повысить стимулирование инноваций? Какую роль играют новые технологии? Как укрепить связи между деловой активностью и устойчивым развитием?


Дата проведения
06.06.2019
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
16:45—18:00
Зал
Конгресс-центр, конференц-зал D2
Аналитика на тему